Right..your turn now, women.

Looking at CM’s thread and his and Janwar’s diligent replies and their well-spent time to all you ungrateful ladies and since you ladies haven’t been brave enough to volunteer (how typical) so I suggest women also open one, as men are also mind-boggled about how your mind thinks and works, normal logic does not seem to apply to it and it defies all sense.

Any curious gents who want to ask, or some of them (like me) who want to see Life1’s ladies stuttering about with their responses and make us laugh, ask away.

I suggest you ladies nominate one of your own for the answers, trust me you do not want me nominating any name. Get going. :chai:

Re: Right..your turn now, women.

Oie. You became a mod and you already lost your independence and manly ways? You gonna get beat in a burlap sack soon enough. Nobody can copy what me and Jaanwar do.

It just ain't gonna happen. No way.

I agree, but then the women can’t moan that in return :no:

Get with my master plan CM :emmy:

Oh riiiiiight. I gets you. Go right ahead.

I can’t get anywhere till a woman comes here and says she’ll answer all our (men) questions :chai:

meray paas itna faaltu waqt muyassar nahi hai warna main zaroor hissa leti aur tumharay swaalon ka jawab deti, issi liye mujhay baksh do.

I'm sure redvelvet can answer all of your queries in detail. Redvelvet! Where are you?

Mai ne to hur ksis ko buksha hua hai :hinna:

You saying she she has that much faaltu wagt? That is mean....so very very mean.....

If the guys were smart, they would stack the deck in their own favour and appoint a girlie who shares the guys' world view to answer their questions.

If you leave it to each girl, each of us will answer in our way and not speak on behalf of all womankind.

1 - Why do women assume stuff that men clealry do not mean. (Note- Hareem :snooty: )

Sehrysh, every girl defies logic, that’s the problem :chai:

See here is the thing. Me and Jaanwar don't need to stack the deck in our favour. It already is. We are the guys that make you wonder when you are going to bed what we are like in real life. That is enough of a power trip for us.

Also we are the guys who tell you as it is because we ain't worried what you think of us. We know who we are and we are freaking awesome. I am more awesome of course :D

Redvelvet is a good writer so it's not hard for her to write down the replies, I have a lot of respect for her.

Shak09

That's probably because we women like assuming stuff, sometimes we like being in delusions.

Aik mu’ama hai, samajhnay ka, na samjhaanay ka…

^ Why?

The delusions confuse men and that causes problems and then women go to men ‘its your fault’

See the vicious circle? :no:

Because men are non-verbal creatures and women impute thoughts and motivations to make up for the gap.

^:omg:
You’re not serious, right?

Sehrysh, being non-verbal means we can’t TALK (allegedly), not that we can’t think :chai:

But men never share what they’re thinking, hence the non-verbal tag. Women have to make it up as we go along.

Another assumption (see my point? :stuck_out_tongue: ) that we can’t share. We share when we feel comfortable enough to, not when women nag us for it :chai: