Rigging in 2013 elections

Re: Rigging in 2013 elections

Who needs Taliban in Karachi when you have MQM thugs ruling the city?

MQM supporters if you have an ounce of shame and a faint trace of any goodness left in you, come out and "strongly condemn" your party's open terrorism.

Another Blast in Karachi.

Hassan Niazi ‏@HniaziISF

MQM thugs beat arsalan ghumman PTI candidate in karachi

Sukar hai I didn't cast my vote for JI - no matter what the circumstances are , they should have stayed in election - running or boycotting ain't the options , if you want to bring the change !

Too much rigging going on in karachi according to the media.

Hassan Niazi ‏@HniaziISF

NA72 shadi khel in qamar mashani with his thugs n weapons out- exchange of Fire any minute @HamidMirGEO @ShireenMazari1

Let ECP expalin why polling started so late? whats the use of deploying army? Fakhroo Bhai shame shame :nook:

I can't believe that the army has not stepped in on these places!! WTH are they doing?

Shame on MQM for disrupting karachi's election for two seats (na 250 and 253).

According to protocl, they are not allowed in the polling stations unless ECP calls them.

ECP has to be blamed for that. But most importantly these Mafia terrorists should be taken to task and media should boycott them completely, shameless mor0ns!

Army is corrupt. It's all their fault.

So what is happening in Lahore?

Honestly...they need to keep law & order..I don't see why they need to wait for someone to call them...that too ECP..who seems to be the ones who have let all this mess happen!

ek he tu adara mulk ka thek hai :smack2:

apne liye hi theek hai. awam ka dard hota to ye hashr na hota

Huge turn out, Masha Allah.

Lets pray for PTI win, :)

PTI Karachi Official (@PTI_KHI) tweeted at 1:59pm - 11 May 13:

Na 254 pti voters forced as ballots prestamped in mqms favour.

cheating in NA-151 where people are paying & offering 2500/- to vote Abdul Qadar gillani.
It's in Multan

I thought someone said that they had stopped polling in Lahore?