Rigging in 2013 elections

Re: Rigging in 2013 elections

once more need to show mqm real ugly face

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1NxuQfY4LUY

Saad Rafiq's win is a big joke. He was losing by 37000 votes at 9pm and results were blocked and later he was announced victorious!

Inna lillah fair play.

Would not have mattered much but this guy has disappointed BIG time.

I dont understand earlier they were saying Sardar Ayaz won from NA-122 with 70,000 votes and Imran has 60,000 and NOW Sardar Ayaz has 90,000 and Imran 84,000 ! !

Massive rigging in lahore, I have just heard on tv that 19 presiding officers are missing with votes. I am a bit surprised by PMLNs behaviour in lahore.

Mohabbat/election or Jung may sub jaiz hay meray piyaray.

Altaf bhai kay electoral totkay.

if that is the case imran shd go to EC and then to court with proofs....otherwise it is your version against their version.......my family lives in shafqat mahmood area and they were telling me that every NS voter is saying that their was rigging in that halqa and PTI voters were aggressive...what a crap from both sides....

after-all IK party is not a one man show..they have many many boots on ground which shd have some proofs if rigging is massive....plus in lahore we are talking about max 3-4 seats..what abt other 125 seats in punjab which PTI lost by big margins?

and trust me i would be having same arguments with PMLN folks had PTI won so decisively in punjab.

pd bhai, there is a picture of Saad Rafiq in a defence woman polling booth. Straight course of disqualification. Did you happen to see it?

His win is the strangest farce PMLN could muster but I am hearing that PMLN leadership wanted him to concede after gaining majority in NA but he refused and won by crook!

i saw those pics...PTI shd go to court against saad rafique

all i am saying that instead of saying "massive rigging" PTI shd be more specific and take actions....but lets not ruin whole election process...i am reading indian press,,,everyone is impressed there from our turnout and Pakistani people's passion.....they are tweeting and congratulating us ..... how insulting if we are on roads tomorrow unless there is a reason?

i just had argument woth my family as well on the exact same topic in lahore....they are sayin that PTI workers attacked PMLN voters with hockey sticks in shafqat mahmood halqa while they were trying to vote blah blah...and i just told them that what a crap and bul**** that is...

i am waiting for IK...i have 500% trust on the man...if he says there was massive rigging and we dont accept the verdict then i will stand by him but i do hope that he will have some proofs in this electronic age.

Jasos har jaga Imran ko negatively mention karna zaroori hai kya? :smiley: iss k begher khana nahin hazam hota kya aap ka? woh bechara tau injured aur bed-ridden hai. I am sure he won’t be saying much for a few days atleast.

PTI’s Asad Umer has already congratulated PML-N

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K5iGT5lEx9o

and it has been 17 hrs since voting finished....so Amazing silence maintained by Imran Khan and PTI till now....if rigging was massive all over punjab IK wud have addressed by now....I know this man Imran...i am sure hawks in his party pushing him for agressive stand and start a movement against so called rigging but Khan by nature is a very honest man and if he feels that PTI has lost legitimately he will never ever hide behind excuses....never....so i am waiting for him

^Isn't it strange that after 17 hours some polling stations have complete counting while others have not in the same city. I am not saying this would have made huge difference but 5-10 seats look to have been manipulated to give PML-N victory.

It also tells you that rigging happens at local level, with returning officers and presiding officers colluding.

thre u go…i did not see that video…i was unhappy with asad after imran fell from crane but now respect for this guy asad has increased 10 times…i luv people who accept their defeat with open heart…and he is clear that IK has conceded the defeat but he will win again…spot on asd

so what rigging rigging rigging? if there is some rigging lets go to court especially with saad rafique case…but there were 140 halqas outside lahore as well in punjab and pti did not do well there as well…so time to move on and look for future strategy

Electronic voting is the way to go...

IK is in the hospital, not exactly in a position to run press conferences.

That said, arrest warrants for 19 presiding officers from Lahore have been issued. So Im sure PTI is complaining to the ECP directly. Its no secret that PML-N made a special effort to make Imran lose to a guy like Hanif Abbasi, and to Ayaz Sadiq as well, only to show their 'supremacy' in Punjab. NA 120 polling station where nawaz voted was opened for just 2 hours all day...and voters were kept away. No points for guessing the reason.

That said, PML-N has won the overall election, no doubt. But it is obvious that they had 2 objectives, which they wanted to achieve by hook or by crook.
1) Defeat Imran in Punjab one way or the other.
2) Engineer enough seats to gain almost absolute majority.

They have not given up their old ways, and I honestly dont expect anything good from them in this tenure. Robbers are out and thieves are in.

I am waiting for his words :@: baychara ko bari mushkil paish aa rahi hogi :hehe:
Telling you honestly that i really wish that he stand with NS and say okay we will work for the prosperity of Pakistan leekan iss key to main he khatam naheen hoti :smack2: main nay world cup jitwaya :hbk: jaisay baqi to makhyan maar rahay tha …main nay 17 saal pakistan kay liye koshish key jaisay bay charay party workers nay tou kuch kia he naheen :emmy: kabhi to hum ka word use kar lay khan sb

PTI should be in the opposition, let PMLN rule as they wish but in case they lose their way yet should guide them back.

even better for PTI..lete PMLN screw up and they will be kicked out as well like PPP...but i think PTI shd rule KP...i rally want to see their performance...

M******** Qaumi Movement

MashaAllah Inqalabeon say aisi he umeed key ja sakti hay :nono:
They don’t have any vision except abuses.