Riddle

What is the only word in the English language that ends in mt? :faizy:

Re: Riddle

:cb:phir sey something i donno…i’lthink abt it & answer later tonight…

*:) dreamt:) *

bohot achay :smilestar:

yaar Sind mai English achi perhayee jaati hai i guess

Okay here goes the next one!

When is this sentence true: There are eleven letters in the alphabet.

bachoon wale riddle thee :sleep2:

to such Aakia Saieen meray!

that was meant for sara, YET she gave up! :hoonh:

den she is gonna have to learn how to use GOOGLE :smiley:

:smilestar:

there's always an easy way out but sometimes thats not what you wanna do

haan haan...i don wanna cheat................

yea right :p

so shoaib payee, didnt google work this time?

it did..
it worked like a sharmmmmmmmmmmmmm :smiley:

u google’d da question, and i google’s da answer :hehe:

how abt u make up a riddle :wink:

i was talking abt this:

When is this sentence true: There are eleven letters in the alphabet.

http://www.hermetic.com/browe-archive/achad/qbl/QBL%20chapter%207.htm

:halo: kaisa :smiley:

taidi paisa :smilestar: … the link is not working here but i trust you! you cheater :grumpy:

where is the answer on here?

katoray par katora. baita baap se bhi gora