REVIEW: Sunherri Outfits on fb

I tried to find any existing thread on it but cna’t. I think she is a guppin but i can’t figure out who. Please merge this with the thread if there is already one. I would like to see if there is any one who has had an experience with her.

details etc pls.

Thanks

PM

re: REVIEW: Sunherri Outfits on fb

anyone ?

I buy unstitched SS replicas from her regularly since over a year since they are not available in Lahore and I am a happy customer :)

her prices are high as compared to other sellers

my bhabi also buys from her

SuperSummer’s Distractions: Sobia Nazir + Sana Safinaz - My review

I’ve ordered a formal form her too which I am yet to blog about as well as other non branded fabric which she has had stitched for me – I find her prices to be very reasonable and service excellent some of her less costly outfits which caught my eye SuperSummer’s Distractions: To all things Sunherri like a crow

I am in process of ordering right now :)
lets see

for those who think her prices are reasonable. Is 170$ inclu shipping reasonable for a sobia nazir new silk collection? :hmmm:

My price for sobia nazir is 12000rs for everyone when i told you 170$ ??My prices for sobia nazir are in Pak ruppee for everyone ! i never give prices with shipping unless order is finalized , bcoz more suits you order lesser goes shipping per suit … ofcourse when u will order one dress it would look expensive shipping to u n expensive western union fee for one dress …

I think you are confused about price … by the way whats ur name ? when u inquired about sobia with me ?

it was not you, my bad… it was kool sunheri :wink:

the sunheri got mixed up :meeno:

^ both are the same person

really hmmmm

coz now i cant find that post. it appeared in my fb as i have added her in my friends list

Don’t take it the wrong way sis but I think its best to check facts and be sure when saying something that could be seen as negative

if you were right then it was a point worth making but if you made a mistake then it’s a little unfair on the seller – whoever it may be :slight_smile:

it was not a mistake :nahi:

i am 101% sure… ye aur baat hai wo comment ab wahan nahi hai

She changed her username long ago to Sunherri outfits

Yea i changed my name to sunherri outfits more then a year ago n Sobia nazir silk is just launched 4-5 days back .. how can u get post with kool sunherri ? or how can u add friend to kool sunherri in ur friend list n receive a post when this name isnt there ?
i have never quoted this price to anyone please admit if its ur mistake ...

So I finally placed an order with Ms Sunherri :) I ordered one stitched and couple of unstitched shirts and suits. I don't have the dresses yet but they have been delivered to My home in pakistan. I am going there in April and that is when i can give feedback about the stitching and other things. But I can give feedback about how she dealt with me and how she treated me as a customer. I can say i am really really happy and she got a permanant customer :D ......... that is when my stock finishes from my visit to pakistan (visiting in April IA).

She worked with me in selecting the prints out of so many selections. She was a real doll to replace some prints for me when realized they were actually really huge. Never felt for a second that I made a wrong decision in selecting her. I had a peace of mind and there is no price for that.
She was quick in responding to my messages.
I will give more feedback IA when i get hold of those dresses ..... some time in April.

take care

Re: REVIEW: Sunherri Outfits on fb

I recently placed an emergency order with her and she delivered as promised!
The clothes were beautifully stitched excellent quality and fit me perfectly.
Thank you so much!!!

Re: REVIEW: Sunherri Outfits on fb

i am new here, this is my first post i want to tell my positive experience with sunherri outfit , i placed my first order with her and i am very happy with stitching and fabric quality she delivered on time thank you so much