Review of your favorite bars and clubs in Dubai.

Even good girls can go and enjoy a night out.. doesn't mean she drinks.. (yay red bull?)

Re: Review of your favorite bars and clubs in Dubai.

LOL no I meant the one who stays away from nightclubs etc :cb:.. my definition of having a good night out is different too gina :stuck_out_tongue:

does it involve rolling parathay? there is a paratha lounge in dubai, my frand just vant there for weekand in his faraari car with longchimp vallats.

no it does not.

ooo cool, how about any desi clubs then? just somehwere we can go lounge/dance n stuff?

recommend any?

Any good meals out?

just we hoping to visit in june from UK so any help would be greatly appreciated!

thanks

i only eat paratha vid desi ghee pls help me tell me where is such places???

AD you arrange and Ill be there- paranthe, ghee or latte!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

whose AD? :hmmm:

what a discussion.... ;) and i was under the mis apprehension we were all good pakistani children who have no interst in alcohol

sppose im wrong again!

the bar on second floor in shangri-la is one of my faves - for a cigar and a brandy....
and the bar42 in the grosvenor house when you wanna get some quiet chic time.

and the best has to be the blues jazz bar in novotel
:biggthumb

no we got bad pakistani children here too:hmmm:

tauba tauba… patah nai kya ho gaya hai inn lohgoh ko

I know.. pata nahi kya hoga hai. I am one of the good one’s though! :cb:

aisha ji, as a mod, i think u should take the ead in banning this stuff… after all haveing a forum to discuss the availaibilty of bars and clubs where booze is the main centre of attention, has goota be haram in some way…

any maulvis concur…

It is haram but many taboo subjects are discussed on GS as well. Of course as mods we are over here to see something does not cross the line but a subject when discussed in an appropriate manner is fine with us. Also the topic does not specifically say discuss alcohol. It is about dance bars too or juice bars and even you might know that there are always virgin drinks available at bars too.

oh fooey..... any decent desi dance bars in dubs.........

AT- u will find Malulvis do concur- catch them at some desi joint with an overweight femme fatale!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

U of course Aisha Dubailwalli!!!:smack:

:hoonh:

U said you were a good girl???..>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

U can always have red bull and diet coke.. a club/bar doesn'nt make u a "bad" person..

Hear hear Gina!!!! Good point!