Return of the Sharif's

Re: Return of the Sharif's

Trying to become a matyr

special flight ready for jeddah, pk 741

ARY ONE says

One important point that no one has mentioned is there would have been ISI agents amongst the normal passengers that boarded the plane in London, and would have been observing Nawaz's every movement during the 7 hour flight. I am sure they give on the spot reports via the pilots deck to Islamabad straight away.

no1 else generated this much buzz except of course Quaid in Pakistan's 60-yr old history.. on arrival on Pakistan's soil. Quaid arrived in 1947 from Delhi to Karachi and there were almost a million ppl to receive him.. Hats off to Sharif! He has shown mushy who is the actual leader. He'll show how to provide clean governance.. Sharif ne personally haram ka ek paisa kabhi bhi nahin hazam kliya.. vekho Mushy!

Musharraf did on 12 Oct '99 when he overthrew this dodo from power.

but yara musharraf hasn't been able to match Sharif in terms of charisma.. I remember when Sharif woudl address a crown in Punjab- every1 would listen.. only a few show up to listen to Mushy's lecture cuz they wonder how long can one talk in the fake Punjabi accent. Plus, in Sharif's time, the economy was doing pretty good.. better than now when prices of everything are sooooo high.

haha I don't know which crowds you went to, but Nawaz Sharif cannot even manage a full sentance on his own without some chamcha whispering it in his ear.

sirjee. tussi Pakistan jao and take a tour of the cities.. some basic items would be hard for your to buy with your hard-earned dollars- I am not kidding you paji. I hope nawaz fixes this BIG problem..

Nawaz's people said hundreds of thousands, even millions would bravely turn out on the streets to welcome him. So far all we see on tv is a few dozen jahils rampaging around.

What a flop.

nahin yaar, I have been to his many lectures.. one of which he blasted BB and 10% without anyone coming close to him for atleast 1 hour.. he went to reach water bottle once.. thats it.. The guy has charisma yaar. One day, he will take Pakistan to places..

they are scared of mushy's men shooting them in the head.. otherwise every1 on this forum had been waiting for the Big Tind and turn Pakistan to her people.

haha cowards - just like Shabhaz who stayed behind in London.

no idea, probably give him a life time supply of Al Baik :)

and many more are doing better than before - 70 odd ministers - 100 generals - few thousand retired armed personnels - land mafia, stock exchange mafia..

But things are expensive.. I have not been there in ages too but have been told so by folks I speak with almost every month or so. sabun, cheeni, meat etc. are expensive..
maybe things are expensive in rural punjab.. I donno.. You said you are from Karachi.. right? I work for a Pizza place here as the delivery boy and I have been told Pizza is expensive in Pakistan even you convert dollars to rupees..

Geo showed Nawaz coming out from near the Lavatory wiping his sweaty brow - probably trembling at what awaits him when he gets off the plane.

He also seemed to missing a patch of hair at the top of his head - that 7-year operation on his scalp reversed during this 7-hour flight.

Yet Quaid-e-Awan's daughter has been talking to these very people, desperate for a deal to save her skin from foreign courts.

A proud Rajput working as a delivery boy! Toba toba!

One day this Rajput will show his royal lineage..abhi time kharab hai! Take my word tussi!

tuadey kol these days