Return Of The Pink Panther

No, im not talking bout the movie.

Wasnt she supposed to be back by now?

Re: Return Of The Pink Panther

lo mujhe laga its about Pink panther clan :smack:

She used to come online for a while when she was in Lahore. 3-4 days back she came to Khi & since then havent seen her online … prolly busy in family thingies.

:bravo:

have i won the elections yet :chai: khumar did u vote for me?

heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy shonaaaa

jeee farmain :blush:

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

sweetpoison :D

^ hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii twin :phati:

i bought these flowers for you :bb:

The Punk Panther is back :phati:

shhhhhhhhh, she is busy eating lamb that she think is chicken.

Salammmmmmmmmm

MAHRRAAJJJJJ MAHHHRAAAJJJJJ :phati: 5abi PAIIIII :]

I got back lateeee last night and woke up around 1 pm today so hopefully the jetlag will wear off soon because I’ve gotta go to school tomorrow. =\

I miss GupShup. Only a little. :snooty:

I will post pictures in a little over 2 weeks because my sister has the majority of the pictures with her and she’s still in Pakistan for the next 2 weeks. We got some pretty good pictures, I think so. :slight_smile:

she’s back :hugz:

yea i know isn’t it great :faizy:

:shoaby:welcome back Phatima
hope u enjoyed urself in pakistan

:shoaby: mera piya ghar aaya, mera piya ghar aaya.. :shoaby:

welcome back hun .. now tell me, HOW WAS it? :faizy: how many times did u do::smack:

phati is bak and shes here to stay :phati:

Wasalam Beta. Suna hai aur moti ho kar aaye ho :Pagri:

You can get the pics of your pind with old dude and his G-ride from you know where and post those for now. :roman:

wellcome back :bb:

:smokin2:

Jagga - nah man I’m gonna wait till I get all the pics and post them all at once…BAYUM! :phati:

faizy - IT was AMAZING if I do say so myself. :phati:

The voice - nope actually I’m going back in December for my sister’s shaadi inshaAllah :omg:

deep ocean - thanks pal :hugz:

^ hehe nice. May Allah give her happiness inshaAllah