Retelecast of PAK Day Prade NYC

i saw ad on ARY but i dunno when they showin it so plz kan n-e 1 tell me dat

Re: Retelecast of PAK Day Prade NYC

n thoze who saw 'Annie' in it kan u give info bout her like where i kan litsen/download her songz n where i kan find her wallpaperz;)

Sept 11 at 2:30 pm

thanx mahru

did you see annie?

i saw her live:love: bolay tou waha samnay se not on TV:halo:

hey i saw this annie girl... she was so good... has n e 1 seen her video on IM? It's called mahia... I loved it yaar!!

kya matlab?

matlab i saw live in the conert, do u know n-e site where i kan litsen/download her songz
Mahru: they didnt showed it they were showin battle of the bandz

Hey jaanlewa loook what i found!! Open up this site http://www.pakstop.com/pmforums/forumdisplay.php?f=10

It has a thread about “annie” and a pic

thanx alot chandni u rock
now annie iz on ma komputer and phone n on ma display:D

which thread? I wanna see her tooo.

n e time :D

her album hasnt released yet…didnt u listen to wat she sedd :confused:

i waz b-z lookin @ her;) but wat bout few songz which r already out and dat video she waz talkin bout(atleast i listened sumthin)
Femme Fatale: itz on pakstop.com, GS imgae uploader iz down otherwise i’d uploaded it here

here is the link: http://www.pakstop.com/pmforums/showthread.php?t=12412
scroll down to the very bottom for her pic.

if that doesn’t work, try going to the main forum link and choose the topic “Annie’s Desk”

eww...annie was rubbish, she didnt even sing live!!!!

tru paki fan 4 life but nowadays no artist sings live!! and she is a a bechaari new artist and she is trying … look at all the senior ones… they still miming! And hadiqa ko dehka tha? hai allah she has a crap voice and no performance ability whatsoever!! she was tellin the crowd to do balle balle on “boohain barian” lol:eek:

i saw it today n record it n watch her performance 7 timez already:D

I was watching the Pakistan day parade commercial and in it I saw this handsome girl with long beautiful hair doing the moves. Any one knows who she is? Is she that Annie everyone is been talking about?
Where can I get her video,etc? Who is she?