Retarded day

I refuse to believe I’m the only one who had a crappy day!

Make me feel better. :naak: What went wrong in your lives today?

Shak, did you slip on the snow?

Sweefa, did you drop your krispy kremes?

Khummi, did you burn the salan?

TLK bhai, did you forget your mascara?

Anything… :naak:

Re: Retarded day

heeeeeeyyyyyyy bhagwannnnnn

you want a jhappi?

no i did not but accidentally used the green color on the left eye and blue on the right. People at work are calling me Siamese cat.

I had tummy ache :(

No, I had a pretty pleasant day. But I am a little frustrated right now, maybe we can share my voodoo doll and stab it to vent out? :(

i waited more then 10 hrs for a flight :bummer:

Jess pleej :hugz:

Daant lie, you were trying to start a new fashion trend but failed miserably. :nahi:

Awwww :hug:

Great idea! Can Shak be our voodoo doll?

Yikes! :no: Jana kahan tha?

Awwwwww how u feeling now bbc???

Feeling better, thanks for asking :sheen:

ur most welcum :hug:

sweets wt hapnd ???
:hugz:

Retarded days are when there isnt any Namaz being read in the day ..So how many of youz read 5 Namaz .. :@:

Alhamdolillah my day was perfect.. no crappy feeling .. no any sort of aches .. no distress .. no of any thing ..

me
i dont know y i am NOT feeling good at all.dont understand what happend feel like cryin.. stuck somewhere in my life .... DONT KNOW

wow at last some one knew your b.day…happy b.day…many many happy returns of the day :omg:

headache :teary2:

sorry i 4got 2 write the name of my ustaad-e-mohtarram…Sannaan the great :cb:

:konfused:

I noticed this thread now, you wish I slip on the snow? I wish your laptop crashes :snooty:

m also confused…mene to koi or retarded samjha tha but yahan kuch or hai :konfused: