Re: Resurrection

Add some words to the first post
or this thread will be locked :o

do I need to? the pmessage is clear UNLESS there is sum tubelight. :smokin:

and i want ur New No. or Call me ... its urgent ....

i tried ur old number ... and its not in use :(

:smilestar: why you were not in last supper. :aj:

ok, lemme enable PMs first. :rotato:

Kami … :mad:

I m tryin to call u frm last few weeks :naraz:

badtameeeeeeeeeez insaaaaan … tum nay No. change karwa leya :hoonh:

:aj: and I also tried to call you, it had sumthing to do importing sumthing from Japan. :halo:

Kami .... i m sooooooo Depressed ... ahem ahem ....

its something about my Evo 6.0 ( in Southampton Port ) ... gonna call u sooon budddy :(

nah not M3, but sumthing else. :smokin:

hmm depressed!! where did he moved to? :halo:

didnt moved anywhere … my friend send me Evo 5.5 and i cant register it i UK :crying:

:rotfl: by now the port charges should mount to 25% of its Japan value. :frowning:

what happen? come to MSN muppet.. :smilestar:

:rotfl: @ sunny

yes he really distributed THOSE after jumma prayers. :halo:

Kamran bhai, you gotta add some text to the first post otherwise it’ll have to be locked. :bummer: sorry pal.

is ith enouph?? :halo:

the envelope lithp! :rotfl: you rememberedd!! :hugz:

mairee baat nahi maani
main nay bhi tu yehi kaha thaa :naraz:

heheh I never forget such things. :rotato:

HB:- aap stalking kur rhai thai na. :halo:

US - iths becauth you’re not a mod :cb: thub meri baat thuntay haiN :smooth: tee hee okay not really. :bummer:

KK - :slight_smile: yea. good times.

phatti now you ignore me all the time :bummer: