ok…so results r out…
& i got A1 in 1st , 2nd & 4th paper…& A2 in the 3rd paper…
**but the marks weren’t satisfactory…
but the best part was…when i told daada…he kissed me 3 times on the forehead…& he was like “baita tumney meyra dil khush ker diya”…
i was soo happy then…& forgot all abt the unsatisfactory marks…
Re: results out.........
ha ha beta apnai dada ki mera bhi dil khush ker diya
Mubarak hoo bohet bohet mithai kub khala rahi hoo:)
Re: results out…
mashallah sara boht achi grades aie hain tumhaari
Congrats Sara:)
congrats
that's so cute what your daada did
sighz =)
congratz SARA, all the best.
Well done Sara.
**thnx…all of u magar mainey to sirf grades bataai hain…agar marks bataa doongee na…so u all will give me this
I take back what i said...
not satisfied with A+
what more do you want ![]()
ps-congrats ![]()
me01 i’m satified with A1 …but not with the marks…
orpheus:smilestar:…i won’t give it back to u…u already said it…
mithai kaha hai:naraz:
i take mine back tooo ![]()
how does that work
you mean your total average is A±but your individual marks are A- ??![]()
danial jee naheen…i won’t give it back…waapis cheening…![]()
bahoot mubarik baad ho app ko sara meri taraf
** sa:bhangra: …sharmaying**
well marks aren't as good as i had expected............i mean not even one above 90.....u can imagine...........
uper sey mom & dad din't even scold me..........i mean i really wanted them to scold me...so tht half of my guilt for not getting expected marks goes away............but they din't scold..........so now i'l hv to wait for the next exams .....so as to get good marks ......& the guilty feeling will go away........
mera becha error dada ka becha
meri terf sai to tumhai pehlai hi 110% marks ![]()