RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

oh wow I won best female mod :hayaa:

Thank you and congratulations to everyone who won!

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

​dont get comfy it was a fluke :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

Cheating Cheating Cheating :cheer:

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

You are female? :confused:

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

Yes. No. Maybe so.

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

So you’re in between?

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

If I get a female mod title then it means I’m female.

Capiche?

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

Jatt Sahab, itni pareshani kyoon?!? :cb:

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

Kya pata shaid votes me dhandhli hui ho?
Male mod ka na mila to female mod ka jeet lia? :bummer:

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

bus thori confusion si thi

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

right. :slight_smile:

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

so you areee a male?
I’m confused :bummer: :confused:

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

No you’re not. =)

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

But you’re the subject in question here

Ok, now i’m even more confused :hayaa:

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

^^aap confused hi rahiye…

Hadeel won the title…doesnt matter if Hadeel is male or female…

aapne toh zindagi aur maut ka savaal bana daala :vivo:

enni agg kahnu laggi je?

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

b..bb..but, it was just a random question :frowning:

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

:femme: random questions kitni baar puchenge?

jaan chadd hun ohdi jatta :femme:

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

but is she a he or is he a she?

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

:devil:m gonna make sure u no get answer…n watch u suffer

Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable

:hayaa: cruel world