Re: RESULTS! GupShup Awards 2012 Series I: The Best and Most Memorable
I demand a recount. ![]()
With llxxll incharge of counting I have my suspicions.
I demand a recount. ![]()
With llxxll incharge of counting I have my suspicions.
Congratzzz to everyone!!!
hahahahahahahahahahaha ![]()
my GOD ![]()
Uncle aap bhi kamaal hein ![]()
:shoaby: nai nai Uncle me jeet gaya ab to :d
aww thank youuuu ![]()
:shoaby: ![]()
HK is the best poster of all time.
I don’t know if he is on extacy but one must rate him for his very buyont style of posting.
and LP how on earth do you find the time to post on avg 41ppd? lol
The agreed amount has been sent to your paypal accounts, people. ![]()
recount karke aapke awards zero kar deti hun ![]()
what bakwas i never agreed to any such thing ![]()
hahahahahahahahahahaha
awww thank you soooooo much Bhaiya
YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ![]()
No contest is complete without declaring the Man of the Match.
who ap han
Congratz everyone!
Nice to see Niksik and TLK featured among the winners as well. I don’t see them contributing very often anymore. ![]()
Although I am aware that commitments and priorities of people inevitably change with time, I think these “2012 GS Awards” serve as a reaffirmation nonetheless that TLK and Niksik are being missed and that Gupshup would like to have them back as regular posters.
Ye kab hua?
I didn’t even vote ![]()
kyun nahi kiya ![]()
Btaya he ni kisi ny :hinna:
Congrats
To all **WINNERS **![]()