Well it should have been clear from the day i reached the first place that I was there to stay
Allah bara bol na bulwaaye And I am guaranteed at least four players in the final. So a lead of 200 might be too much for the contenders, but best of luck to the rest ![]()
^Final? wow, and who is going in Final?
Well minimum of four players mean, two each from England and WI IF they manage to beat Australia and Pakistan. Do your math.
p.s who is going to the final? I wish I could know that when I was texting Mobiel cricket helpline like crazies from the bus on the motorway.
please visit my thread about England beating Australia ![]()
EDIT: :insha: Pakistan will be in final, so out go your two players ![]()
I am still in race but only with 8 players where as Saby has all 11 intact.
Either Eng or WI mst win to stop Saby from winning. :D
*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
NO!! He has flintoff as trump!!!
not to forget Lara and Gayle!!!
WI should definitely go down who cares about Fantasy team when it comes to national team? :p
I was this >< close to choosing Afridi , that too as my trump . But I didn’t want to jinx him. I have my priorities in order alright, if nothing else ![]()
I have lost Atapattu, Pathan and Boucher, so I move on to the Semis with 8 players. Won´t really make a difference though. :(
fair and balance bhai check ur PM.
yaasir bhai baray khush qismat ho . lets see after recounting whos the man till than enjoy :p
Captain1-- sour grapes eh?
and yes pakistan will be in the final insha’allah ![]()
F&B-- 8 versus 11 with 300 points difference. Difficult but possible. ![]()
Umer-- Hausla mere bhai Hausla ![]()
I say !!! Tea any one ?
what a jolly good game of chricket we ave hea,
For me the only way is on top of the list,![]()
Saby: nahi yaar, after yesterday's Pakistan win, angoor waqai mai meethay hayn :p
*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
who told you to select players from looser teams, ha ha.
*Originally posted by Captain1: *
who told you to select players from looser teams, ha ha.
Uda lo mazaaq..ek to India haar gaya and I am losing here too. :p
All my 11 players are still intact. Atleast 3 will drop-off after semi-final stage. Lets see how far England is able to push Aussies. I need Gilchrist and Symonds to fire.
** Due to some error in counting Jaysurya's score. Score of some people here might be more than what it should be. It will be corrected when score is posted next time. If you dont have Jaysurya in your team then you are fine.**
I knew you were incompetent. Now we need an audit :D
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
I knew you were incompetent. Now we need an audit :D
*Originally posted by saby: *
F&B-- 8 versus 11 with 300 points difference. Difficult but possible. :p
My best best would be centuries by Hayden & Shoib Malik & 5 wicket hauls by Hamirson,Malik & Sami.Failure of Afridi.
Thats not too much to ask. is it?