Result: Fantasy ICC Trophy

** We will Use this thread for tracking progress of different teams. After end of everyday First Post of this thread will be updated with latest result.

SCORE AT THE END OF 25th Sept 2004 **

Team	Score
saby	2069
yaasir	1797
fair_&_balance	1781
shahbax	1714
Talha	1702
Khattana	1666
chand_chera	1593
bitter	1588
MANAN	1583
Peoples Champ	1573
akbarkhan	1549
ameena81	1539
awaismisri	1528
funguy	1525
garma_garam_gup	1509
Captain1	1508
Decent 6Chora	1490
ehsan	1473
Nancy Drew	1460
khurram786	1457
Faisal	1423
2GooD2BTruE	1412
knightofhearts	1402
YAaRrOo	1384
BrokenSky	1371
maihu_don	1359
3Dimensions	1359
Zero_one	1333
zeen01	1333
armughal	1284
~TaNhAyAaN~	1274
Ma Mooli	1243
sherrybaba	1223
High-Tech	1202
ravage	1201
cutesponge	1182
KAKA-ATOM-BUM	1096
zakiahmed	1086
Shoki	1076
The_Indian_teen	1072
Raindance	1048
Umer	1042
Sherni	1027
ayman	998
5Abi	973
kulfi walaa	972
Pakistani Tiger	921
Nasir92	855
Chandbeti	846

Please Let me know if you see anything wrong anywhere. I tried my best to make it error free but there might be some minor issues here and there **

Those who are at top, please enjoy your time until Australia plays :p

*Originally posted by Captain1: *

Hum.... and then enjoy again when NZL beats AUS. :D

*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
Hum.... and then enjoy again when NZL beats AUS. :D

Dream on :D

I had no player from NZ, England, Zimbabwe and USA in my team. So my 0 points are not really surprising. :p

Ghazab Khuda ka! Ye kia ho gaya :(

If there's a rematch of ENG and ZIM tomorrow, these result will be reset, right? :p

EDIT: According to Cricketnext.com ENG v ZIM match will RESUME tomorrow from where they left (Eng 198/5 in 39 overs (?)

If there's a rematch of ENG and ZIM tomorrow, these result will be reset, right? :p

EDIT: According to Cricketnext.com ENG v ZIM match will RESUME tomorrow from where they left (Eng 198/5 in 39 overs (?)

Game will resume from where it stopped. and yes scores will be updated accordingly.

Yesh!!! points will be updated asal meen F&B ko points post kenrey kee jaldee is leye thee coz he was at the top … phir pata nahi mauqa miley na miley :slight_smile:

He could’nt wait for the end of game :hehe:

Ehsan apney naam kee wajah sai mujh sai maar kha gaya …ager is ka naam Algam Balgam hota tu kafi logoon sai upper hota :slight_smile:

:rotfl: You sound like our famous Jeera.

Are yaar maine rule banaya hai ki every day after the end of day score post karna hai..

6 points :nook: i was so going to choose jacob oram over freddie but i didn’t :smack2:

haha this is funny .. :hehe: ..

6 points

wait until Pakistan or aussies play .. :stuck_out_tongue: ..

why do i have a feeling that flintoff will let us all down....

damn...why didnt i take solanki....

and armughal bhai, what do u have to worry abt....u didnt set ur trump on flintoff (like i did)...

and if pakistan and aussies play in the final, i will be on top...i have 7 players in total from these 2 teams...

I dont have a good feeling this time around, though its still early days but :-(

*Originally posted by saby: *
^ As much as I understand your frustration but you could have read the rules before choosing your team :-(

Regarding the result, I dont have a good feeling this time around, though its still early days but :-(

Yaar i got once A PM to modify my team which i did and after that i got NO complain form F&B so what ????

Or can u bother to tell me what's wrong with my Team ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

how come people with 6's and 12s are much more unhappy than I am with 0? :o

wtf happened to anderson??

isnt he supposed to be in their playing 11? England’s i mean. :frowning:
this sux big time! :grumpy:

Amen to that :D