Result: Fantasy ICC Trophy

No you won´t take his place, because the only Pakistani players in his team were Shoaib Malik, Inzi and Mohammad Sami. And those 3 put together scored less points than Shoaib Akhtar today. :stuck_out_tongue:

This is going to be funny now!!!!

*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *

Hum aisa nahi hone denge ...Inshallah Pakistan ko Jitayenge...
Go Pakistan go...

PS: In this series whoever I supported they lost. NZL first..Next India, Then AUS ....

Hummm... God is very consistant.

Ya Baad Naa Maan

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

SCORE AT THE END OF 22nd Sept 2004 **

Team	Score
saby	1824 :k: :k: 
yaasir	1595  :k:
shahbax	1529  :k:
fair_&_balance	1479 
Khattana	1475
bitter	1450
MANAN	1428
chand_chera	1420
Peoples Champ	1400
Captain1	1398
Talha	1371
ameena81	1366
Decent 6Chora	1364
Nancy Drew	1358
awaismisri	1355
Faisal	1348
ehsan	1347
funguy	1333
akbarkhan	1329
garma_garam_gup	1323
BrokenSky	1308
khurram786	1300
3Dimensions	1296
knightofhearts	1292
2GooD2BTruE	1286
YAaRrOo	1258
maihu_don	1249
~TaNhAyAaN~	1227
Zero_one	1223
zeen01	1211
Ma Mooli	1180
armughal	1174
sherrybaba	1160
High-Tech	1155
ravage	1107
The_Indian_teen	1072
cutesponge	1053
Raindance	1048
KAKA-ATOM-BUM	1033
Sherni	1027
zakiahmed	1023
Umer	1013
kulfi walaa	972
5Abi	961
ayman	935
Shoki	927
Pakistani Tiger	869
Nasir92	855
Chandbeti	846

How can I beat Saby..I need 350 points to do this..
Any suggestions..

I have Flintoff( Trump), Trescothik,Harmison..

Saby has Flintoff( Trump), Gayle,Lara

and I am now left with Harmison and Flintoff only, and none of them is my trump :(

*Originally posted by Captain1: *
and I am now left with Harmison and Flintoff only, and none of them is my trump :(

You have no hope..

At least I’m in top 10 … wooohooooo :smooth:

f&b , wait for next Fantasy league, this is how you MAY beat him :smiley:

*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
You have no hope..
but still my team will gain some point if Flintoff and Harmison score any that is :p, some teams are out of competition I believe.

All my hopes rest with Darren Gough. Mainly because my trump is Flintoff and I have Harmisson too but everyone has those two players.

Darren Gough must get 10 wickets which will give me 200 extra points!

Hum 7th pe agaye............

since pak lost . now i've got only two trump players eft ( which i shud be awarded for since my trmps still survived ) .

go flintoff (trump)
go harmisson ( trmp)

There, I did it. And I think I deserve a special something for all the efforts I put in to reach this position. :queen:

*Originally posted by akbarkhan: *
since pak lost . now i've got only two trump players eft ( which i shud be awarded for since my trmps still survived ) .

go flintoff (trump)
go harmisson ( trmp)

bhai, both are TRUMP at least, I've got these same players but not as trump :(

No hope for me. :frowning:
My team looks like sandwich :(.

zeen01 1211

Team select karte waqt aqal ghaas charne gayi thi shayed :smack2:

Hota hai hota hai… !!!

Still in second place! Go Harminson and Flintoff!

Here is your prize:

:flower1: