Respect my Authoritah!

How you like my new avatar?

Gather round kids..mmkay…

Drugs are bad…mmmkay…

Who’s your favorite Southpark character?

Re: Respect my Authoritah!

:@: yeh bi acha hai

Oh no, you watch this??? Very disappointed… i demand you stop watching it, mmmkay…

Is the weird baby still in it… the one with the slit mouth? :hmmm:

i thought its a drum :smack:

lolssss

okz hay bas

even me tooo:(

lolsssssssss

let see how many ppl think its a drum

blaaaaaaaa ofcourse it looks like a drum :@:

:cb:

DRUM!!! It’s a character from south park the programme…

BH , you made my day :@:

You mean “Ike” the canadian infant? :rotfl:

Yeah he’s still in there i think…

:rotfl: awesomeeeee

my fav character kyle lil brother ike

kick the baby
dont kick the baby

mmkay

Teggy, sorry man but that is one bad-looking avatar!

^ Yeah… he looks constipated man… :hmmm:

i know :smack:

i hate dat show…

HARAM!

CUZ i said so :snooty:

Teggy, did you stop flying :(

salamzaww! teggy bhai zabardast

Awesomee!!! :k: :hehe:

My favorites are cartman and the two canadians terrance and phillip :hehe:

Say Terrance, what did the spanish priest say to the iranian gynecologist?

I don’t know Phillip what?