bump for couple of brothers.
Re: Respect in Islam
bump for couple of brothers.
Thanks CP:)
:)..
I think no omne asked about when Parents insisted their son to divorce his nice wife just because she asked to treat her respectfully and They espacially mother asked him to divorce her sibblings wouldhave say, " You could find a new wife we will take care of your childeren and you will never find other Mom, Dad and siblings. Is this is the respect Islam asked:aq: I believe Islam asked a husband to provide his wife separate home from his family. He is not allowed to ask his wife to serve his mom or family(But they are doing) He need to serve them not his wife kon kr rha hy yeh Muslmanon main:hoonh:
**Shabash in the answer of slap stabbing him dill khush kitta zalma. **
Some times pray just don’t work:( Shukar hy Inhhon ny yeh tu kaha ky agar shohar zina kr rha hy tu izat ka hqdar nahi:relief:
Ypieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee he slapped her she stabbed him good:clap: BRAVO! girl ! all gals need this courage only then abusive men will learn lesson.
Realy OLDEST fashioned speaker.
I really hate these kind of rigged speakers:)
JazakAllah Khair bro.....very nice lecture indeed.
Thats so true, people make fun of God, Prophets, Scholars and mostly can get along with it but when it comes to musharraf they get warning points and get banned.
Because the topic is about respect and not about rights and duties of husband and wife.
Also serving inlaws is different to respecting inlaws.
You just proved a point that Shaykh’s made in his lecture. ![]()
Sister, as Shaykh Riyad-ul-Haq said, we need to respect our Ulema. They are being taken away from this world really fast and along with them goes the knowledge. What will we do without the ulema? We can see it today in every country, there is jahilliya everywhere!!
slap n stab doesn’t add unless you want to rot in jail for a few years then sure…use this method to please your little heart.
:halo:
If she has a good defense attorney[like me;) She doesn’t need to be worried about it called Texas style Justice:D
We can not differ it from what I said as he is saying respect the parents as servents so many people have done this. They divorce their innocent wives just because she answer his mom or sis. It i sunIlslamic but we take it as family’s respect and wife’s respect should go to hell:hoonh:
Shaykh didn’t mention that we should respect our inlaws as servants. He didn’t say we have to serve our inlaws anywhere in the video, its in your own head.
He told this hadith for 3 or 4 times, " “He who does not respect the elders amongst us and is not merciful upon the young is not one of us.”
Respecting elders does not mean serving them.
Don’t know what are you on about?
lolzz
Shaykh didn't mention that we should respect our inlaws as servants. He didn't say we have to serve our inlaws anywhere in the video, its in your own head. He told this hadith for 3 or 4 times, " "He who does not respect the elders amongst us and is not merciful upon the young is not one of us."
Respecting elders does not mean serving them.
Don't know what are you on about?
He said about parents you should serve them.
** Head main tu mju mery hy tum nahi samjho gi na samjhn achahti ho Allah Allah khyr salla I am saying from this thing many people extract that disrespecting daughter in laws is allowed in Islam but they need to serve others with respect.**
Bat sy bat nikalti hy Hareem is qisam ki tqareer sy ju shadi shuda orton ki zindagi jahanm ban rahi hy na main janti hon.Dykho is molana ka fatwa hy orat tu admi ki izat kary admi ko kahin hukam nahi
When they said men are "qwwamon" Now many women are raising their families now I believe they are "qwwam" because what was husband's duty she is performing NOW SHE NEED RESPECT but these rigid mulas don't take that NO NO. Try to understand when he is saying I can not change ............. You have to understand a when Allah asked him to provide "Nan and nafqa" Allah was aware many men are not able to do this so They will be thank full to their waives that they are helping them but what is our mentality even she is raising her family even he is not providing her NAN O NAFQA he is qwaam. Because our Ulmma are men they do not want to understand and not want to give any reilefe to women it happened.
He did not talk about family laws I know but I am aware of those consequences after these type of speeches I am talking about that.
Yeah those who broke the ribs of poor wives, caused them traumatic injuries still free not end up in jail or prison only they have Right to make their BIG HEARTS happy.![]()
He did not described why that man did not file divorce against that woman and other thing why woman need to be scared of jail man don’t because in our society we have different levels of punishments for both.
Seriously when a wife allow her husband slap him that made him to do this thing again and again and our ulmas and society members are encouraging man to do that it is totally wrong. What I said that means she need to stop him at first then situation will be better. and tell me men are always physically stronger then women( I am hell serious here folks) So when a stronger person attacked you will you let him or her kill you or you will use any available thing to protect your self(It is self defense) and this mula sahib is saying that woman did that he does not want to understand what made her to do that.In given scenario of respect she just need to get beaten but not even protect her or fight back. When woman do respect them they think not it is respect it is their helplessness.
:hareem: I believe this discussion started from Husband’s respect thread in other forum and GN started talking about that issue it make it lil confusing however still related to speech(Stabbing and Slapping:wink:
First of all, the speech was on "Respect", it wasn't about in-laws, relationships between husband and wife..rights..etc good news I don't understand what your trying to say... please write in normal withour color and roman if you wish.
CP itnna dil par matt lo UM is Why you post thi slink in Husband’s respect in Islam:confused:this coversation started in other thread and you post this link there That was about respecting the husband in Islam my point is just this what any one going to extract it ok Roman tu yehi hy meri tum pryshan hona chor do ![]()
PS: 1.I think I need to add these posts in that thread:D Any way kia hy apny khiyalat ka izhar yahn karain ya wahan mera bygham MUHABAT HY JAHAN TAK PUHNCHY:hehe:
PS:2. and please don’t say that was about Husband not Inlaws bro In our culture INlaws beech main zaroor atty hain tum kuch kar lo:(Respecting husband is not a problem but when he urge you to serve his family like a slave that made a free woman ( a legal wife to think what is my life)
PS:3. Main is sari cheez ko siaq o sabaq ky sath dykh rahi hon OK tum bas aik hi topic sy stick honey ko keh rahy ho:chai: