When I saw Final Fantasy, I just wished to god they’ll make an animation of resident evil..BETTER, they made a movie!!!
OH coollllllllllllllllllllllllllll it was about time!! I was anxiously waiting for this!!!!
I hope that will be a good one..is that gonna be released on the March 15th in the States or EU.
“na maiN* momin vich masiitaa*N, na maiN* muusaa, na fir'aun!”
15th, all thetres nationwide in US, dunno about international screening
I wouldn't be surprised if this was a flop just like all movies based on videogames but the trailers look really good.
I wonder if its based on the story from the videogame unlike final fantasy.
i m downloading it on 16th
don't hate the player
hate the game....
im waiting for time machine man.. and its almost over .. cuz it comes out tomorrow...yeeeeehhhhhaaawww
do u belive in luv at first sight or should i walk by again!
Originally posted by UMAIR316:
**I wouldn't be surprised if this was a flop just like all movies based on videogames but the trailers look really good.
I wonder if its based on the story from the videogame unlike final fantasy.
Lara Croft was no flop....Neither a master piece..But still not a flop.
“na maiN* momin vich masiitaa*N, na maiN* muusaa, na fir'aun!”
More of the people went to watch the movie with less interest in the movie but more in Angelina Jolie.
has anyone played the latest Resident Evil game? Is it based on that?
Code Veronica!
Are zombies in the movie? so far in trailers I have only seen those dogs and the licker
hate those dogs!!!!!!!!
Well I think its based on the first game of the series, in the last one, the game covers the entire racoon city, and hence the most intersting. As far as I know the movie's setting would primarily be in Umbrella complex, so I guess that would be part 1.
Im cool with anything, as long as they show the ol' nemmy hehehehehehehe
nemmy the old pastard,
hehehe . love to roast him everytime. BTW does anyone know when the Xbox is comin out in PAK.
DID ANY ONE SEE IT???
IM GONNA GO TODAY INSHALLAH
BUT IM DEPRESSED YAARON
JUST LOOK AT THIS:
http://movies.yahoo.com/shop?d=hv&id=1807743675&cf=critic
WOW it looks like mixed reviews.
How come, people have so different opinion about this movie?
“WheRe iS tHe **JusTice oF **PoliTical **PowEr iF iT eXecutes tHe murdErer and jAils the plUndeRer, And thEn itSelf marcheS* upon neighb*Oring laNds, kilLIng **ThousanDs anD **PillaGing tHe veRy **Hills *?!** ”
Its not as hyped as it turned out to be; just a lotta zombies going GRRRR chomping with the occassional mild nudity of that supermodel. And by the looks of it there is going to be more than one movie of this kind.
3/10
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
Ï Pray OüR Ðïvïñë £ñtïtÿ Tö FöRgïvë Më, Ï A§k Yöü Tö FöRgïvë Më Oñlÿ Ïñ Hope To §©öü® Thë Hëävëñ§.