~! Requet to GS comics

hmm, i have a few days off, and I have a camera, and I learned this new technique in my video editing program..

And im so bored at home these days i wanna do something…

I need a favour from someone…whoever is can write a funny script, i’ll act it out..

Heres my idea, and if you think its crap, you can say so and give me a better one. :stuck_out_tongue:

Its along the lines of loose talk, and im the host, the actor, the callers…u name it.. all the actors even if they appear all at once will be me :smiley: :d:D

So the host will be the normal me, and the guest will be i dunno, im thinking a paindoo aunty :smiley:

And she talks about how great pakistan is. And how its better than all other countries, in a paindoo typa way :stuck_out_tongue:

And we also have callers calling in who ask the aunty some questions.

The thing is I need a script, I can make up stuff on my own, but its gunna suck i know.

So if theres anyone who can type up a script for me, please do so :blush: I’ll upload it on gs once im done…i just have an itching to do some sort of video project somethinggg, its been soooo long :crying:

Anyone wannna type up the script? plzzz .

Re: ~! Requet to GS comics

Cressi’s back for good :hugz:

I’m already smiling at just reading your ideas for the video :hehe: Sorry, can’t help you much with the script.. =\ My Urdu isn’t perfect and I don’t know all about society in Pakistan and stuff. Good luck with this, though. Can’t wait to see it :slight_smile:

My urdu grammer sucks otherwise i would have applied for the position :bummer:

It doesn’t have to be in urduuuuu, type it in english i’ll convert, it’ll be both naa.

I just need to do this :stuck_out_tongue: to satisfy myself.

I’m guna make 3 tapes, me as the aunty, me as the host, me as the caller.

Then put them together, in one file, and make em all match so they it looks like it was done by 3 people..

Plzz before my break is over :crying:

Yea but have you noticed that some jokes sound like 20 times lamer when said in English than when in Urdu/Punjabi :smack:

So you already had EMM in mind when you thought of this project :rotfl:

P.S
EMM :bb:

intersting idea.. let me see.. i cannot gaurantee.. but i will try..:p :D

lolzzz ok i wll try to type script for

waisai agar app 3 4 questionz answer bana ker dikhain takay andaza ho jaye ga

cressi tumhara idea buhat achha hay
Let me see if I can find the old diary of mine.
We did a similar comdey talk show on our last day at the university. It was based on the KTC transport buses in karachi and another skit about a public school. I think Anwar Maqsood stole our idea ( Joking ).

I will let you know.

uncle ji
where have u been ?

bass yar
Busy with Job and life.

Gadha, Problem, james, you guys rock :smiley:

thanks!!!

It’ll be worth it, you can see me dress up as an aunty :eek:

Bhai agar yeh haadsaa hua tu main aankhain band kar kay daikhoon ga

^ well it’ll be rated 14+ anyways…

(sorry phat :rolleyes: )

cresent app naqab laga layna

james uncle asslamu alikum kaifa haluka wa oladuka wa zaojuka?

walaikum as Salam wa Rehmatullah e Wa Barakatuhoo
sub theek thaak - Rizq e Halal kamanay main masroof.

Hamari poori company ki location change ho rahi hay. Bass ussi main masroof hain dinn raat. Toronto say bahar nai jagga pay shift ho rahay hain.

^ good app ko to waisai bi toronto say bahir nikalnay ka shock tha

:grumpy: My birthday was January 5th! :snooty:

So are you gonna wear your Ammis old saari? :cb:

Cresc.. how about impersonating Monica lewsinsky versus anjuman(tacky i admit yet funny nonethless).

Scripts kahan hain :crying: