Request

Any one has a Iqbal’s Iblees kee Majlis-e-Shura compltely..?

A link is okay:) if provided.

If anyone has it completely in urdu as an image, that will be great and preferred.. Please, post it here..

Thanks!

[thumb=A]0title.JPG[/thumb]

bhai i know this site already:) i want the text of the poem:)
I have heard so many times Dr. Israr Ahmad mentioning about it in his speeches even reading the beautiful couplets from it too.. I just don’t have Zarb-e-Kaleem (I guess that is the book in which the poem is!) with me.. only have two of Iqbal’s books Baang-e-Dara and Baal-e-Jibreel..

so please, let me know if anyone has the poem itself.. Thanks!

[thumb=A]1-1-1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]1-1-2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]1-2-1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]1-2-2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]1-3.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]1-4.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]1-5.JPG[/thumb]

To be continue....

[thumb=A]1-6-1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]1-6-2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]1-7.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]1-8-1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]1-8-2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]1-8-3.JPG[/thumb]

To be continue....

Lolzzzzz lagta hai aur koi kaam nahin
lucky ghadday ji aik farigh shaks maujood hai jo gupland main kisi kay bhi kaam asakhta hai maa siwae aapnay!

Any way thanks (from his side ghadday ji taraf sey)

Thanks arif:) waiting for the rest..

Lamhay::p it is good believe me.. read it:)

*Originally posted by Gadha: *
Thanks arif:) waiting for the rest..

Lamhay::p it is good believe me.. read it:)

i know ghadday ji so ur alive i thought ur at rest ;)
well ur work is done isnt it by arif !

[thumb=A]1-9-1-1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]1-9-2-1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]1-9-2-2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]1-9-2-3.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]1-9-3-1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]1-9-3-2.JPG[/thumb]

Ended

He said “to be continued”.. so i think there is more to come:). let’s see may be he made a mistake.. but this is as far as i know is a long poem so it could be that there is still some of it left.. so wait:p

Added: Here we go:)

yep:) these are the ones i heard many times in Dr. ISrar Ahmad’s speeches.. Jazak ALLLAH brother:flower1:

You are heartedly welcome my brother, no matter what else the other commented !!! For myself, I think I've brought smile to your face... and its not a lill thing for me... God Bless U and all the guppies [Aameen]

Bye !

*Originally posted by arifnawaz: *
You are heartedly welcome my brother, no matter what else the other commented !!! For myself, I think I've brought smile to your face... and its not a lill thing for me... God Bless U and all the guppies [Aameen]

Bye !

wow wat a gr8 thinking!

ghadda y dont u ask DT abt ...... he will tell u wat i mean!

Mods! please lock this thread and stick it on the top of the forum:D since the purpose is served and I dun want any stupid phadda in my beautiful dhagaa:blush: and PLUS i dun want it to go down so please make the thread sticky and locked:p

P.S: stop it both of you:devil:

Dont worry Friendo its not a fight and c its stop actually im surprise of his work :wink: bhai nay bhai ka kaam kardiya
:slight_smile:

*Originally posted by Lamhay: *

Dont worry Friendo its not a fight and c its stop actually im surprise of his work ;) bhai nay bhai ka kaam kardiya
U should read it too:)