Request your animal-sounds...

okay :smack: .. now, ONLY put requests.. for the NORMAL animals you HAVE heard making noises NORMALLY.. so sharks, or dears, etc, DONT count! :smiley:

resently me and college buddies were talking and they started asking to make falaan jaanwar’s noise.. then falaan janwar’s .. and i realized i can make most of the animal’s noises.. :hehe: ..

awrite.. so who wants to have a WHACK at it ? :blush:

ok do a ma'ndak.

:rotfl::rotfl: hehehe..

[v]5402.127099[/v]

Thanks for doing a mandak…
:hehe::hehe:…

now plz be kind and do a mandaki

wat about a chimpanzee?

Yes i want a chimpanzee too and a zebra, and a tiger and
a mouse......
that'll do for now.

heeheh, enjoy :rotfl:

[v]5402.586479[/v]

zebra’s ACTUAL sound: (off a site, as promised)

http://www.georgetown.edu/cball/animals/zebra.au

(comments, start off with a delay, what i TRIED doing was to PLAY/RECORD the file off the net, so it didnt worked and LATER my voice starts off with some delay)
[v]5402.441079[/v]

faizy bhai .. u are cool :k:

LOL! Confused hehehe...RRrRrRrR..you ANIMAL YOU! ;)

Ok ok I wana hear a big ol grixzzly bear! ;)

[v]7281.994567[/v]

okay .. so we have a grizzly bear's request.. and.. umm.. a gadha..

:-)

[v]5402.992411[/v]

mujhe ghode aur billi ki awaz suni he :)

[v]5402.20741[/v]

any more ?

LOL @ billi … good one :k:

do an ant voice :smiley: lets see if u can do that :snooty:

ants talk? do u login GS from pluto?

:rotfl: Yaar Faizy (or should I say Dr. Dolittle) kamal kay admi ho tum.
Accha yeh batao machlee (fish) kaisay boltee hay? :wink: