Request to Gupshup Management for an Indian JHANDA

Re: Request to Gupshup Management for an Indian JHANDA

You guys want everything your way, don't you. Green, hard bouncy pitches and Indian flag on Pakistani site. Ever heard of home advantage.

Ok...requesting one more time.

agreed.. Allah ke naam pe jhanda de de...

kashmir is the core issue that must be settled first :snooty:

I want danish flag too, cuz hamara aik player Amjad Khan UK ki national team mai select ho raha hai :D

yaar manmohan uncle se baat karo. isme hum kya karen. :confused:

the smiley should show this pov then.. there should be a two smileys, one waving pakistan jhanda, the other looking jealously. then the jealous smiley hands over a piece of land shaped like kashmir to the pak jhanda smiley. then the pak jhanda smiley gives the indian smiley an indian flag and they both dance around waving their flags.

i dont know if that would be difficult to animate though.

If we do the same to what indians do on their forums then there will be no difference between them and us.

to phir kiya hoa de do aik jhanda .

I want British flag because I think England is going to win the world cup. Did you see the way they thrashed Aus. So lets request the admins to give us a British jhanda first and than we will talk about the Indian flag. :)

This is not a democracy.

I am Canadian (sort of :(), and Canada is also in the WC 07 and will be a force to be reckon with :halo:

HAMAARI MAANGE POORI KARO!

Heres the LINK to the “Tiranga”

Let’s make a deal, If Pakistan beats India in the world cup you get the Jhanda, otherwise :nono:

So all you Inidans out there who want an Indian jhanda here start praying for a Pakistani victory over India in the world cup. :rotfl:

I see indian jahnda and I not comming back here.

not that its gonna matter to any one.. but still

OR india could have 2 flags one for good indians and one tinRanga.
like usa south and north.
We should allow good flaged indians here. some one like gandhi.
People like nehro with tinranga flag can stay out of the door.

knock out get out

^^

awesome…

So all you Indians…paste the below code in your post (remove all spaces in between)
gsmedia=chintu_bhopali]15augflag.gif[/gsmedia ]

Chintu thats way other day I said “its a good you moved to india”