Request to Gupshup Management for an Indian JHANDA

Re: Request to Gupshup Management for an Indian JHANDA

I think you should negotiate with the admin. Instead of the Indian flag, they will be more than happy to give you a Ganguly smiley (emoticon).

:gang:

:nono4:

what ever the cause / concern and yanking chains is happening ^^ I think this is a wrong thread in wrong place, it should be in general section of GS since the emoticon will effect on the whole and not one segment of GS; Khel Khiladi :k:

When India wins, F&B and Aejaz do so much nuch and bhangra that it is difficult to enter KK, giving them the Indian flag :nono:

so what is the answer. Your above reply doesnt say either YES or NO.

Means no, I want to keep my advantage over you people. :snooty:

Lotay dil par lay lee tu nay yar. Acha soory yar.
Mein nay kab kaha tha bhai kay tu khassi hay. Bus tera sense of humour waisa hay:D

Thanks for using the home advantage, maybe you should be chairman of PCB!

Right, well then I demand an American Jhanda.

America is biggest Satan.
Indian comes next.. So you have no hope at all.

I also demand that people stop being biased.

Ha ha !!!!
Yes...in next life.

Imagine asking for a Pak jhanda on an Indian forum. People will literaly rip you apart.

lol ya i agree with teaser

sure you have every right to have your tiranga at KK but only if you have sizable amount of indians at this website but with only FIVE AND HALF indians at this forum, i dont see any legitimacy in your claim…:slight_smile:

^ PD, when did you become half indian?

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

kyun fair and balance saab, aaj aap ne kya piyaa tha? “a drunken mind always speaks a sober tongue”

Ehsan Bhai, I am sure you are more than happy to have taken advantage of day 1.

Isi Khushi mein Please, Please, Please Tiranga de dou, agar kaho tou likh ker de dou.

Allways Half Mast per hi pharka O ga.

Aejaz the masoom and mazloom:(

After first day of game, I dont think we need Jhanda anymore

Hey fair and balance, keep your balance... it was just one day's play...
WE WANT JHANDA........ Apna pyaara Tirangaa..........