Hope all Audio Guppies n Guppans are in a Maassttt mood. Just wanted to drop in and request something from you all but before that I would like to Thanx EVERYONE for their participation and devotion to this forum. You guys are the one who makes it alive n going. vooot voooot! lol
Ok now seriously, I have seen many guppies requesting and posting songs mostly with just the uploaded link. My humble request is the following:
Yes, do provide the uploaded link for guppies to download BUT please kindly use Imeem.com as well to post your songs. Many times a guppy don’t even know what the song sounds like about which the thread is opened. So, to avoid that it is better to post the song with the link to download it. This way at least Audio forum WILL look like an AUDIO forum, not just the links give n take.
This will take less than 5 minutes of your time to upload a song on that site and then post it here.
[Added] For those of you who don’t have access to the Imeem or for some reason it is blocked at your place .. please refer to the link provided above again and see through there are other TAGS mentioned by Gizzy through which you can post your songs.
Lastly, I STRONGLY urge you guys to follow what I have requested. You guys can make it happen with me and make this forum the bestest :k:
Again, Thankyou for all your time n devotion for putting up with this announcement and I hope starting today we shall see a change!! I hope and am sure that you all will not disappoint me
Capiche?
Sincerely,
Evilmastermind
p.s. Any criticism or suggestions are always welcome. Feel free to pm me for anything regarding Audio forum.
^^ :p, that is a lame excuse. How do u think I am posting...?!? Imeem works here perfectly fine too. I believe there was a similar problem with the chat, it just didn't work in Dubai. Trial & error baby. The previous version of audio was perfectly fine, this just doesn;t work.
^^ BMWs, u brought back pleasant memories, aaj kal ek BMW rakhi hui hai yaar, bus maintenance bahut ziyada hai. One day she came wearing a shirt which read “Can you maintain me?” I happily said yes, now a few months down the line, Im feeling the pinch. I have to get a new one.
ch ch ch.......Malik saab, you should know better. The better the product qualify, more expensive it is to maintain it. BMWs are good for lease, you should never buy it.
Insan apni ghaltiyon sey hi seekhta hai, better luck next time and you’ll know how to put the best offer on the table…or bed…or sofa…or floor, whatever rocks your boat