REQUEST: Special Prayers for Gul

Re: Please Pray for

unstable! medically or figuratively?

Amal… can you tell us more details please?

What do you mean by unstable???

I have only this much of information. She is still in the hospital :(

We will keep praying for her.

Please, keep this thread sticky until her return.

may sis gul-e-tasbeeh get better soon with Allah's grace.
case_study

May she gets a speedy recovery, Allah unko shifa ataa farmaye. Aameen. suma Aameen.
GUL jee get well soon app ki cami hai yahan please a kar ye cami puri kijiye.

May Allah:swt: give her complete shifaa… Aameen

:(

Aameen. :)

aameen.

Allah mian unhein shifa dein...Ameen

She is critical but stable. Last word I got is that she is still in the ICU and only her parents are allowed to see her when permitted by docs. I am still not clear what she is down with, but it looks like some blood clot blocking one of the heart valves and blood circulation consequently.

I request all of you to offer special prayers for Gul in all of your prayers until she returns to us in full health.

Re: REQUEST: Special Prayers for Gul

Oh man..
Ya Allah Rehm …

Gul.. you are in our prayers… May Allah:swt: have mercy on you and bless you… aameen aameen aameen..

AMal, please keep us updated… I do not have words to describe how I am feeling right now…

Ya Allah!

I can udnerstand Anwaar. How painful it is to think that someone, who until recently, was amongst us fit and fine, is now fighting alone for her life on an ICU bed :teary3: Also, it could happen to anyone of us, so please please please DO prayer for her in every namaaz you offer guys. Being a Muslim, you know prayers are MORE important than medicines :frowning:

Allah Rehm kuray ga and insha Allah she will be well very soon!
Bymari aati hay insaan kay liye, though i could i feel how much it could be painful specially this heart attack related things. Allah unhain juld Sehat aata furmaye.
NJ and Amal, if any thing i can do as i am also here in Germany (Berlin), dont know much about her, and you know purdais hay, may be her parents need some sort of help or support?? just a thought came to my mind.

I am so sad to read this .

May Allah:swt: bless her with shifa-e-kamila w aajila Ameen Ameen Suma ameen

Amjad bhai thanx for the offer. It means a lot. But the only thing currently she needs is prayers, and lots and lots of them. She has her entire family around her. But she is in a situation where anything that could help her from us and her relatives are prayers.

our parayer are with her..she will be fine soon InshAllah InshAllah ...

aameen summa aameen.

This is soo sad, really :frowning:

Im so shocked to hear all this. I hope her condition get better. I really don’t know what to say :-s

AmeeN AmeeN!

Yes, Amal please keep us update on her.

May Allah have mercy on her condition n her family, AmeeN. :hugz: