[REQUEST] ~*~Request~*~

hello!
I am looking for these songs:

1. Chithiye ni chithiye laho naal likhi ay…Door watna tu rehnda mera yaar…
  2. Tujhko dekha toh aise laga jaise barson ki pehchaan ho..Jaise tu hi meri zindagi..jaise tu hi meri jaaN ho…!
  3. Chaand se chehre ka sadqa bhi utaara kijiye..!

All of them are Pakistani songs!
Plz help!
Thanx in advance!
MG!

Re: ~~Request~~

1. http://www.wheresmymp3.com/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=161 (tho this is indian, no paki song exists with this name.. check it and lemme know)
  2. can’t find this one :grumpy: .. will keep looking
  3. http://www.wheresmymp3.com/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=160

Re: ~~Request~~

Hey..WMC…!
No the first song is sung by a Pakistani singer…i used to listen to it in Pakistan! and his name is Mazhar…!
I like the Pakistani version better!
the second song is sung by Tasmeena Sheikh’s sister…i dun kno her name…!
and thanx for the third one!!!

Re: [REQUEST] ~~Request~~

Oh i forgot!
My frnd needs this song....it goes something like this...!
"Jee kerta hai pankh laga k uur jaoon mein"....something something!!!
thanxxxxxxxxxxxx

oh ok

heres the paki version of chithiye
http://www.wheresmymp3.com/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=212

and heres the one ur friend wants
http://www.wheresmymp3.com/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=218

number 2 on ur list, still can’t find it

^thanxxxxxxxx WMC....u r the best......!!!!!!!!!!!