Re: REQUEST for Prayers....
InshAllah he will be fine. Our duas are with him.
Allah'umma ashfe mardaana wa amraad al muslimeen wal mo'mineen.
Ameen.
InshAllah he will be fine. Our duas are with him.
Allah'umma ashfe mardaana wa amraad al muslimeen wal mo'mineen.
Ameen.
my uncle has a blocked vein in the neck which can cause a stroke during the surgery of lungs.. so tomorrow they are going to have the first surgery for that vein... He needs a lot of prayers...
guys: ALhamdo Lillah, this particular surgery went fine... just received the call that everythin went well.. it took a bit longer but Alhamdo Lillah all the prayers have been answered so far...
Allah ka laakh laakh shukr!
I pray that all goes well, inshallah.
Sadqa de na nahi bhoolye ga :)
chaliaN shukar hai at least one went fine ma dad is sufring lungs infection now a days :( so i can feel your pain :(
Re: REQUEST for Prayers…
Thats good news, insha Allah the other surgery/treatment will be fine as well. Just make sure he stays strong, alot of guppies praying for him.
I agree with Pinks, make sure to do the sadqa/kherat.
AQ good to know that everything went fine ...
Shuker AkhumduLILlah
Good to know Alhamdulillah. Everything will be fine Insha'Allah.
hope he recovers soon
Insha'Allah, may Allah given Him a speedy recovery. Ameen
Inshallah recovery bhi jaldi ho jaey gi
Humari duain hamesha sath rahengi
may Allah (swt) give him speedy recovery.....
He is in my prayers, AQ.
Any updates AQ?
He had a successfull major surgery that lasted more than 3-4 hours... the blocked vein surgery in the neck going to brain that could have caused a stroke anytime...
he's home but he's suffering from serious cough but the major surgery can not be done until the healing of this the latest surgery...
Before surgery, he has to go through some chemothrapy treatments somewhere after the first week of November...
we definitely need constant prayers....
Jazak Allah khair everyone for your prayers..
Insha'Allah, our prayers are with him. He will Insha'Allah Insha'Allah be healthy in no time.
So sorry about this. I will keep him in my prayers and I hope everything will go fine and he will recover the soonest.