REQUEST for Prayers....

Re: REQUEST for Prayers....

which kind of surgery he is going to have .....how he is doing ?
ab taak tu ho jana chaiey

The surgery has been delayed as of this morning - some new tests were being conducted, the last I was told... The surgery is something like dichotomy of lungs or something like that... He has a mass in his left lung that is causing a bit painful and often continuous cough.

Allah app kay tayya abu ko sehat-e-kamla o ajila o mustaamila ata fermayee ameen
or un ko paish anay walee tamam taqleefat ka duniya or akhrat main behtreen ajaar ata fermayee ameen !

Re: REQUEST for Prayers…

Allah unhain jald as jald sehat-e-kamil ata karay. Ameen

:bravo:

Inshallah he will recover soon and will live a healthy life :flower1:

May Allah grant him a speedy recovery and health. Ameen.

Allah'uma ashfe mardaana wa amraad al muslimeen wal mo'mineen

Amee.

Jazakmullaho khair everyone...
May Allah accept your suplications and reward all of you for that .. aameen...

The surgery will be scheduled based on reports of tests taken today... we still need prayers...

Best of luck

all my wishes and prayers are wid him :bb:
InshAllah he will be fine :slight_smile:

Seems like they are debating on surgery vs radiation therapy... surgery has a risk of stroke because of a clogged vein in the neck.... fingers crossed... thanks for prayers everyone...

yes it takes 2-3 days complete analysis before they take any step :)
but all is well that ends well

May Allah grant him a speedy recovery. Ameen.

Ameen at all Dua’s :flower1:

May Allah give him health and make this surgery successful. Ameen!

JazakAllah khair guys:

update:

just came from the hospital as I am constantly visiting him every evening...

my uncle has a blocked vein in the neck which can cause a stroke during the surgery of lungs.. so tomorrow they are going to have the first surgery for that vein... He needs a lot of prayers...

May Allah answer all of our prayers... Aameen.

Insha'Allah. Our prayers with him and may He recieve a speedy recovery Insha'Allah Insha'Allah Insha'Allah.

Surgeries are so scary :frowning: yeah ill pray for him…don’t be scared AQ :frowning:
he’ll be just fine Insha’Allah :flower1:

AQ, inshallah all will be okay. do realize that even if it causes a stroke he would be with docs, and for strokes the earlier its caught the better, so if khuda nakhawasta it happens they can move to provide treatment for that right away.

uss ki naubat naheen aaye gi laikin, InshaAllah all will go smoothly.

Allah unko sehat ata farmaye. ameen

AQ, any update? how is he?

Will know in couple of hours bhai.... he's under surgery at the moment... My cousin, who is a doctor himself, is in the hospital and he updated us a few minutes ago..

oh and I did receive your message... Yes.. everything else is fine... Thank you... I hope everything is good at your end too...