req: which song is it?

hey ppl i am looking for this i dont know the lyrics but here is a small clip…its in punjabi n i guess pretty known…it sounds like atta ullah essa khelvi song but not sure…plz help me

2shared - download pak song.wma

thanks

i have the complete song

but i’ll give it to you on one condition… :wink:

Re: req: which song is it?

noooooo plz I won't be able 2 fulfill the condition...:( sorry...but I want the song.......or tell me who is it by......plzzzzzzzzzzz

fulfill u must

no nabeel plz be nice.....acha kya condition hai........

condition is u have to use my site.. well at least try it

arite ok.....i will try ur site (but might not be forever).....so watever r the next requests n if i can fulifill them i will upload them to ur site (do i need to reg inorder to upload something)....ur site address plz......n my song tooo plzzzzz

u need to go to User account | wheresmymp3.com

u have to type in a user name and email address.. and thats it

all i said was u have to at least try it.. so if u stop using or whatever thats cool

and your song is coming
very soon

Unknown - Alaap (Behlawa) | wheresmymp3.com

theres ur song too :slight_smile:

and i don’t know whos it by..

but its DEFinitely not attaullah khan.. :grumpy:

:( :(.....nabeel i knew that it was the alaap of behlawa drama....the small clip i posted was extracted from this song...coz i thought its a proper song n they have used a bit of it in the behlawa's alaap.....well never mind i had it in wmv format so now got in mp3 from u...THANKYOU :) :).....i will surely upload next req to ur site............

lol it luks like u dont like attaullah

ur song was only like a minute something

mines is 3 minutes.. complete song!

dont know the details.. didn't actually listen to it

nooooo

i'm just saying that attaullah would not sing a piece of crap song like this one

acha tumhe pasand nahi aya...welllll

yeh i edited it on purpose coz i just wanted to upload the but i wanted for reference....but neva mind

so then what did want then? u already have the song..

^ yeah i have the one u posted...u know the punjabi bit (which i thougth was attaullah's vc), i am assuming that its a proper song but they have just used that bit in the dramas ost..... now iam not sure whether this punjabi bit is taken from a another proper song or they made it specifically for the dramas title tune