[req] For Dutch guppies

What does this mean. I need a rough translation.

Kan deze actie niet voltooien. Probeer het opnieuw.

and this

• Op deze pagina kunt u een keuze maken hoe u bestanden van de Webdisk wilt downloaden.

Heeft u Windows op uw computer geïnstalleerd, dan is het advies om het Windows download tooltje te gebruiken.
Klik hiervoor op het knopje [windows] en volg de opdrachten op het scherm. Met dit tooltje kunt u meerdere bestanden gelijktijdig downloaden.

Bent u een ervaren computergebruiker dan is ook een Java tool beschikbaar. Dit vereist een wat meer complexe installatie. Klik hiervoor op de knop [java].
Met dit tooltje kunt u meerdere bestanden gelijktijdig downloaden.

Wilt u 1 bestand downloaden, klik dan op het knop [Downloaden] onder de foto.

Voor een gedetailleerde omschrijving van de te volgen stappen, klik hier.*

Re: [req] For Dutch guppies

ok.. 'Kan deze actie niet voltooien; means something like ‘this action cannot be completed’ and ‘Probeer het opnieuw’ means ‘try again’!!!

:smooth: :smokin:

P.S: the rest.. its too long n am still sleepy :bummer: Gizz bhaiyya will do it for you :hula:

here ya go

This action does not can complete. Try it again. and this On this page you can make a choice how you want download files of the Webdisk. You have installed Windows on your computer, then the recommendation is the Windows downloads tooltje to use. Click for this on the knopje windows ] and follows the tasks on the baffle. With this tooltje you can download several files simultaneously. Are you experience computer user then is also a Java tool available. This requires what more complex installation. Click for this on the bud Java ]. With this tooltje you can download several files simultaneously. You want download 1 file, click then on bud download ] under the photograph. A description of the to next steps, click, detailed for, here.

hmm so basically its 404. inni ji gall kehnay li unhon nay innay wadday paragraph likh dittay

Which translator was it? Probably it didn’t know the translation of “knopje” and “tooltje” :hehe:

Maheen: You really are a fast learner :smokin:

oh ma god.. it's 2 long for me 2 translate..:D

^.. Ur juz lazy.. :p

^ i im tired of reading now.. i’ve got 3 months off now..:snooty: and ma brains are also 3 months off now..:snooty:

^… :hehe:

^ now it’s ur turn to use ur brains really really good.. before holidays..:mocking:

^.. :bummer: Haan… Dua karna yaar meray liye..

^ pehle tumhare dua se to main pass hoi hoon..ab main tumhare liye dua karoongi.. ke tum wid no problem pass ho jaogi..:)

:teary1: :hug: Thankoo… but u did pass by urself janu..

no ma brains did all the work..:rolleyes:

Thanks for hijacking my thread :p Nikammay lok :P

^-- Aapney khudh hi to invite kiya tha… :halo:

:rolleyes: your welcome..:hehe:

nahi sorry yaar..pata nahi kab aur kaise humne flooding shuru kardi.. sorry haan..:slight_smile:

Kan deze actie niet voltooien. Probeer het opnieuw.
Cannot complete this request, please try again.

Op deze pagina kunt u een keuze maken hoe u bestanden van de Webdisk wilt downloaden.
You can make a selection of the files you want to download on this page.

Heeft u Windows op uw computer geïnstalleerd, dan is het advies om het Windows download tooltje te gebruiken.
Did you install windows on your computer, then it is advised to use the Windows download tool.

Klik hiervoor op het knopje [windows] en volg de opdrachten op het scherm. Met dit tooltje kunt u meerdere bestanden gelijktijdig downloaden.
Click here on the button [windpws] and follow the instructions on the screen. Using this tool you can download several files at the same time.

Bent u een ervaren computergebruiker dan is ook een Java tool beschikbaar. Dit vereist een wat meer complexe installatie. Klik hiervoor op de knop [java].
Are you a nerd (non-n00b) :p then there is a java tool available. This requires a somewhat complicated installation. Click on the button [jave] for that.

Met dit tooltje kunt u meerdere bestanden gelijktijdig downloaden.
Using this tool you can download several files simultaniously.

Wilt u 1 bestand downloaden, klik dan op het knop [Downloaden] onder de foto.
Do you want to download 1 file only, click on the button [Downloaden] below the image.

Voor een gedetailleerde omschrijving van de te volgen stappen, klik hier
For a detailed explaination of the steps to follow, click here

^ lagta hai ur not that bizi at all..:hehe:

^-- no right now am not :snooty:

waisay, bhi it was a ‘fluitje van een cent voor mij’ :snooty: :smiley: