hey guys…i want this song in good quality mp3…its called deewana deewana yeh dil tera deewana from bolly film jang picturised on ajay devgan and rambha…thanks a lot in advance
Re: req: deewana deewana from jang
enjoy this till we find mp3 for u :@:
See if this works this is the download link of your song
^^ Not working ... asking for login :p
Ok fine let me see..
great its working....i am just dling it to chek the quality...thanks ayesha
namaan u just need to create an acc on cooltoad
Oh no problem, I was actually uploading the song on my mediafire account so you wouldnt have to create an account on cooltoad. It was working for me because I have an account on cooltoad too :)
ok its the wrong song...its a mohd rafi song but they have named it as deewana deewana from jang
thanks for the video too namaan
let me try it again! wait 10 minutes I will give you the correct song NOW!
here you go!!!
[media]http://download227.mediafire.com/3yu1olvulvig/xwbdtmtzjaw/deewanatera.mp3[/media]
great aisha...thanks
thanks for the video too namaan
ohhh no problem jee ... most welcome :@:
yaar aisha gana tou theek hai per quality achi nahi...agar tumhe better quality mile tou plz post...thanks for for ur efforts anyway
I dont think so there will be any CD quality release of this song as this song was released on the audio cassette. so seems like you have to go with this.
yeah thats what i think...cheers nyway