^^^ REQ: Bombay Vikings ^^^

Ok :omg:. This might sound funny (might? Psshh! It will :p) but I am looking for this song by Bombay Vikvings (Neeraj). I don’t remember the lyrics except like one line from the middle of the song. It went something like:

Baby…something something…Let me jump up in the air feel your love (this line repeats through out the song)

PS - I know I know, shutup :naraz:

Re: ^^^ REQ: Bombay Vikings ^^^

Song nahi to kam se kam song ka naam hi dhoond do :naraz:

theres this song “Jump Up” by the bombay vikings

not sure if its the one you’re thinking of

at any rate, you can download it from: http://wheresmycookie.blogspot.com

let me know if its the right one :slight_smile:

Thanks a lot yaar but thats not the one :bummer:…I thought the same thing couple of months ago when I was trying to find the song and in doing so, I’ve heard this same song (Jump up) no less than 3 different times thinking it might be the one :smack:

he has a lot of songs that have those lyrics i nthem :)

i have a lot of his songs can you give me a lil bit more information :D

no comment

no comment? then why did you comment? :grumpy:

and why are you rolling around? :grumpy:

Yaara aur info hoti to de deta. Khair, i’ll talk to you on MSN :clown:

Badtameez :smiley:

:cb: oki :wink: