Bachpan Ki Kahani by*** Attaullah***.
Can’t seem to find anywhere on the net. If anyone can find it in mp3 for me, i’ll greatly appreciate it.
Thanks in advance ![]()
Bachpan Ki Kahani by*** Attaullah***.
Can’t seem to find anywhere on the net. If anyone can find it in mp3 for me, i’ll greatly appreciate it.
Thanks in advance ![]()
Re: ^^^ Req: Attaullah ^^^
Well, MP3 tou nahi hai par ye hai:
I am sure you can convert it to MP3 from websites that do that with Youtube videos.
Thanks JL. I have vDownloader which saves the video on computer which you can then convert to whatever format you want but it's not working for some reason. Know of any other program which I can use to convert it to mp3?
Kya yaad karo ghay
Gracias Gracias :shoaby:
Btw, I just found a website. Was this the one you were talking about previously when you said that they had bunch of his songs?
http://www.musicbenz.com/pakistani/index.php?q=f&f=%2FA
Good website. You can save the songs as mp3.
It was another one, some *mag *somethingsomething.
Oh lol I’ve used the site many times. Was it this:
VDownloader will let u save youtube/google vidz in different formats (AVI/MPEG/MP3/MP4/ETC..ETC...). Google it, it's free to D/L. :)
It converts it automatically once you select what format u want the video in. I've used it make MP3 out of youtube vidz many times, in that u get the sound only, no vid. :D
Unfortunately my VDownloader is not working for some reason ![]()
But thanks anyways, I got it though ![]()