reputation points *grrr*

Re: reputation points grrr

i dont understand this reputation mess..i cant even see mine..can’t see how many points i have, who gave me points, or for what reasons…nothing ..nada…

frustrated…:naraz:

Click on profile, when the drop down menu opens, click on CONTROL PANEL. Then look at the bottom of the page.

:hehe: I take it that you are enjoying your days

shhhhhhhhhh…some people are happy thinking that I am miserable, don’t spoil any fun for them :wink:

:rolleyes:

just go to ur profile and scroll down :stuck_out_tongue:

I did about a million times already...don't see anything!!!:(

give me a reputation point and I’ll help you :chai:

^ only if i knew how to :(

^ omg omg … AQ bhai u have a million ppl who gave u rep points… and u still want more? :smilestar:

2 Likes

Dil Khol Kar Repz Dain, or Pyar Batain..
Jazak Allah :Salute:

yaar.. some kids love me so much they gave me red :cb:

^ mein bhi dun? :blush:

abhi disapprove karta hon bachu..aik min :dixsi:

this the reason, you guys should not be a mod :chai:

it is something to use with responsibility..

I have given only three people red because they deserved it…
one is pending for tomorrow..

but if i get any red for nothing, you are on my hitlist as well :chai:

i wants a star :naraz:

main nay tya kiya hai :'(

your points are 7378 as of now

u need 10 k to get a star :chai:

no!! we enjoyed giving you headaches :D