Remove Inzi's pic from the banner....

:mad:
Please remove Inzi’s pic from the gupshup banner.

Thank you. :naraz:

Re: Remove Inzi's pic from the banner....

He should be removed from Pakistan's team.

Re: Remove Inzi’s pic from the banner…

Wohi na :naraz:, gupshup should start the trend.

yes please

please put Gibbs or Ricky Ponting, someone talented

not this fat obese loser who cant speak english

Lets put picture of Thomas Odoyo. Zimbabwe will win.

Isn't Odoyo a Kenyan player?

Replace Inzi's pic with Jayawardene (SLA Captain)

how can u call sum1 a fat obese loser thats rude n sad as well as pathetic unless u live in a perfct world!
plus i dnt thnk u have any right to comment on his english im not sure if ud be able to spk a foreign language one to which ur nt similar too.

The request to remove his pic makes sense. He is not alive in the world cup so why is he up here pissing us off?

can u put samads pic up in the banner from canada team :D

I think we souldnt have a pic of anyone ... when the world cup is over .. the pic to put would be the player of the tournament ... hows that ...

Please put this banner up:

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/5710/pakmusicworldcuptd1yj5.gif

or

I havnt been watching the cricket but has Inzi been playing mega bad?:confused:

That’s an understatement :slight_smile:

No he hasnt … hes tried his best … it was the openers who messed up .. in the west indies match he came out and help up and kept it steady but his buddies left the scene and so he got bored and went too …

but come on ppl give the guy a break … if it wasnt for yusuf and inzi pakistan team would nt have been as good as they ve been in the recent few years .. so he does deserve a lil credit …

No matter how pakistan did .. one should not abandon his nation … Allah kare next worl cup mein new team ho gi and inshaa allah they ll do good … :slight_smile:

And for all of you .. who are critisizing the performance of the pakstani team …who represent our nation …who we are part of … then why dont you ppl apply to be part of the team … and show what you ppl are made of and show what you can do …

When your not on the losing side, critisizing is easy but out in the open … a person needs nerves of steel … so please i request that we should still have hopes and hope for the best and look in the future and not the past … the past always brings pain as it has … but the person who wants benifit , they look and focus in the future …

No Offence to anyone btw :slight_smile:

LOL! :) My brothers have been watching it but i havnt seen them for the last week so i have no idea whats been going on. The only time i eva remember inzi playing well was in the 1992 world cup in the semi final against new zealand. Apart from that time all ive eva heard abt him is how rubbish he is.

Hearing and seeing are two different things my friend ... if hes been soo rubbish whats he still doing in the team and who made him captain .... jo PCB hai woh koi aisey waisey pagal bhi nahin ke they pick any tom, charlie and harry to captain the team ...

aur if u have seen the matches you d know he and m yusuf have been the back bone of the pakistani team till now ... :)

Well i dont watch cricket so i really dont know…i can only comment on what i hear and read.:snooty:

i dont know what to call you baaji or aunty but i think you should watch cricket to make comments and hear-say se baat nahin banti kiyon ke ghalat bhi ho sakti hai … its an usool in islam too anything you here and infact its ayat of quraan … that you should verify it for yourself .. so in this case you should watch it to make firm judgements .. ThankQ :slight_smile: :slight_smile: