Remix Urdu....

Who like speaking Remix urdu? :smiley:

I mean like mixing urdu with english? For example…

“Mujhe subah wake up kar deena”, “Main tomorrow college jaoon ga” etc etc

I normally talk in remix urdu when i am at home and my mom doesn’t like it, she’s like either speak full urdu, full english or just stay quiet :hehe:.

My sis nd bros don’t mind as they speak the same language as me…:@:…Just that my mom get confused sometimes that’s y she doesn’t like it…

I actually like speaking like this. I normally talk in english most of the time but when i am at home i mix it up…making it REMIX… lol :D…

Anyone else here follow this same langauge or am i the odd one out?

Re: Remix Urdu…

you’re the odd one out :chai:

lol :hehe:

ewwwwwwwwwwwwww :smilestar:

learn to speak urdu:smilestar:

It’s not easy and i am used to it :snooty:

:bummer: urdu ke dushman! :smilestar:

Re: Remix Urdu....

well erm i tend to do it accidently .. say if someone doesnt know how to speak english .. so cos am so used to speaking english andif i talk to them in urdu or punjabi .. i drop a english workd here and there slowly slowly till its like half n half but hten i realise that the other party is all confused lol

so accidently yeh .. it happens but sometimes jst for a laught with my cousins i mix punjabi and urdu though

well usually i speak it … from the moment i started going to uni because i use english so much when i come home if i speak in urdu it is remix… but usually urdu is BANNED in our home… we only speak punjabi.. :chai:

:omg: that sounds fobish"muje wake upkar dena"

Its like "kiran get wet ho rahi hai"
.I think parents in states or other countries should speak in urdu with their kids in homes,because they will definately learn eng but then they have a problem when they visit pakistan.

Re: Remix Urdu....

I speak 4 english, Mirpuri, urdu n punjabi

For example when I am with frends they all spk different lingos so I answer them n there lingo

infact! that sounds bongish

Well i Speak Remix Punjabi :snooty:

So that means main odd one out nahi hoon? :smiley: :hehe:

The only reason why i speak remix urdu, is becuase i am used to it. I normally talk in either remix urdu, remix english or jus in english with my sisters nd bros. Mom doesn’t mind it but when i completely mess it up and when shes confused, then shes like…:smack: (:hehe:)

Tell you what, remix english is also very nice…other day i was givin my mob no to someone (non-asian). The last three digits of my phone no is actually 323. So i started off giving the number in eng digits but when i got to the 323 part. I was like “teen doo teen”…lol The guy was like what? :confused:
First I was like :omg:..than :snooty:
Happened accidently because i am used to this kind of language :bummer:

lol shazzy ur not the odd one out:cb:

I know main odd one out nahi hoon :hehe:

mujhe bhi pata hai you are not the odd one out:p

:rotfl: remix urdu haha

Lol hahaha :omg:

Mujhe laughing aa rahe hai…:rotfl: :rotfl: