---- Remembering Death ----

:bism:
3: 102 :flower1:O ye who believe! fear Allah as He should be feared, and die not except in a state of Islam.:flower1:

Ibn ’ Umar:razi: reports:

"I came to the Prophet:saw:, and I was the tenth of the first ten people (who embraced Islam). A man from among the Ansar got up and said:

“O Prophet of Allah, who is the most sagacious and the most prudent among the people?”

He replied: “Those who are most aware of death and prepare themselves for it. They are the wisest of people and will have honor in this world and a generous reward in the Hereafter’.”

Ibn 'Umar also said that Allah’s Messenger:saw:, said:

You should remember the reality that brings an end to all worldly joys and pleasures, namely, death.” (Both hadith are narrated by At-Tabarani with a sound chain of narrators)

Ibn Mas’ud narrated that the Messenger of Allah:saw:, explained the following words of Allah, the Exalted: “The hearts of those whom Allah wills to guide, He opens to Islam.” (Qur’an 6.125) This means, the Messenger explained, that,

“When the light (of truth) enters the heart it expands and opens up.”

The Companions asked: “Is there any evidence of this (in the life of a Muslim)?”

He replied: “Being ever mindful of the eternal life of the Hereafter, and remaining at guard in this life of delusion, and preparing oneself for death before it comes.

(This is reported by Ibn Jarir through different chains each of which strengthens the other.)

Re: ---- Remembering Death ----

JazakAllah!!!

I need to remember death EVERY Second of my life...in order to reform and recitify my imaan.

inshAllah.

thanks again!

living in a constant danger is life indeed

App salal Allho alyhi waslam nay fermaya

Dana hay woh shaks jo apnay nafs per qaboo paye or apni Moot ke tyare keray ..or bewakoof hay woh shkas jo apny nafs kay tabbay ho jaye or Allah per jhotee umeedain bandain

thats wat we can see in our lives

every second person said

oh yarr Allah mauff keray ga ..ab duniya dare bhi to nibhane hay na

thats called Jhoote umeedain

ibn-e-kaseer rehama tullah wrote in his tafseer about *Azab-ul qabbar *

when munkir nakeer comes and start to askin question

they ll show a Shabeeh of App salal Allaho alyhi waslam And ll ask to man who is he?

and those person who follow Sunnah in thier life they got answer And recognize but those who just ignore Suunt-e-nabi although didnt bother to know about Sunnah ..will not get answer and said they dont know who is he !

when ever i read these stuff i feel so much fear

how many people knows about Sunnatin .... even we dont know sunnah about eating ,weraing drese shoes , or many common things which we used many time in a day

Allah hum ko App salal Alaho alyhi waslam ki sunnatoon per ammal ki tofeeq ata fermaye ameen

instead of quoting lines like taken from second grade islamiyat textbook, plz provide reference for hadith…

instead of quoting lines like taken from second grade islamiyat textbook, plz provide reference for hadith

^ excuse me sir
i think hadees is hadees there is no bad thing if u find it in any islamiyat text book
well for ur kind info its not from any text book

if u want any refrence then u can said in nice manner without used Tanziya jumla

*there is refrence hops so its enogh for ur satsfication *

Termizi shreef ( i think U KNOW its not text book ..this is one od shah-e-sitta )
abwab siffat ul qayamah

ibn-e-majja
baab zikr ul moot wa alIstayda

*Mishkaat *
baab istayjab ul maal wa alumer litTua-at
page 451
*narrated by hazrat shadad bin oos razi allah tala anhu *

jazakallah...