Even though Mr. Extreme has been exterminated, shouldn’t we honor his memory by following a tradition started by and oh-so dear to him.
Now since India has won the series( hallelujah! ), who shall we ask to pose in green dupattas and green dhotis?
Ehsan? Saby? Funguy? Nancy? Captain lota?
Re: Remember the Green dupatta tradition?
they won????? sigh
For the males it was green shorts, which was designed by me - they had a chaand tara on them too, but many frowned upon the green shorts baring the national symbols.
come on guys lets show some bhai chara shall we?
i think we can put these guys in a row to present happiness from pakistan's side on the border:-
Ahamdjee, 5Abi, Shikra, Mad-scientist, Saby - you guys can add more ... with the above]
guys wear catty's outfit and lets show our neighbor country some love
Green shorts with chand taara, a social and GS faux pas. But sounds awesome. :D
Come on guys, cheer up and start strutting your stuff.
Phoenixdesi? Dhobi_bhai? Armughal?
catty in case if i didnt mention - love the idea....
but then they should be wearing the Indian jhanda isn't it ...
queer
February 16, 2006, 8:15pm
i wouldnt mind funguy wearing the indian jhanda, i can even think of where the pole could go..
is that how it goes? Indian colors it is then. Queer, as an honorary pakistani, would you like to say Bismillah and start ?
Here we go...
queer
February 16, 2006, 8:22pm
i vill say it like pir inzi sahab says it on tee-wee, complete with “fusst af al, thanks Allah”. is is good, chan beti?
lol queer. complete the sentence please…fust af aal thanks Allah, yes we lost the match today’
Catty how about few strips of orange and white on the other side? this way we have our queer brother all happy...
" boys do well ... it was a team effort ... thanks thankyew wery much "
I hope this resembles the Indian flag...
queer
February 16, 2006, 8:31pm
Femme, para ti. Pir Inzi sahab auliya's post match khutba.
[mp=B]56082153.11313/mp .
i wouldnt mind funguy wearing the indian jhanda, i can even think of where the pole could go..
I would mind. Let him just take the pole. I dont wana dis-respect the Jhanda...
FF, this is how it goes..
Assalam-Alaikm
Bismillah-hirrahmanisr-rahim,
First fo all thanks to Allh we didnot have enough score. Boys is playing good. No luck. They is played better,.
For PheonixDesi it should be Green Dhoti with a Kesaria Nara...
lol! you guys are baadd... did you hear that one joke when an interviewer says to him "congrats on the birth of your son, how does it feel to be a father?" and he says "thanks to the Almighty, it was a team effort, the boys did very well, especially Shahid (Afridi) "
cat-woman:
lol! you guys are baadd… did you hear that one joke when an interviewer says to him “congrats on the birth of your son, how does it feel to be a father?” and he says "thanks to the Almighty, it was a team effort, the boys did very well, especially Shahid (Afridi) "