Remedy for headache...

Re: Remedy for headache…

:rolleyes: whats wrong with it.

apni rememdy daikhy hai. Hot milk + raw egg smells so bad :bummer: .

My mom made me drink this stuff during winter a few times because apparently its good for cold - and I would never forgive the person who gave this idea to my mom :mad:

How would I know :bummer: . I just googled this recipe/remedy or whatever

:naraz: :naraz: :naraz: :naraz:

yeah - mom and dads sometimes are sooo cruel :frowning:
I remember when we went to stay at our village during summer vacations, abba jee used to give us hot milk with makhan mixed in it. The butter would be swimming on TOP of the milk glass :hayaa:

And we had to DRINK it right there in front of him :grumpy:
As he had caught me once, throwing away the stuff and presenting the glass to abba jee while SAAF KARING my mouN with my sleeve :smiley:

Re: Remedy for headache...

Oh yes. same here.
Once I hid the roti and some veggies in my closet and the rest is history

hahahaa

Hey were we dumb or what :hmmm:
Kids these days are so smart :naraz:

Forget about everything
We were discussing my HEADACHE :crying:

Seriously, drink hot milk - it does help

I think you got some weird bacteria from your khotaa

nahi yar
seriously - Its not the typical headache
It is only on the left side, the effected area starts just above the left eyebrow and covers the forehead, and I can feel it INSIDE - like its going into the center of the skull. The feeling is like , not CONTINUOUS, there would be dull pain, and then for short periods it would be severe, like someone is poking the hell out of me with sharp needles, then it will lessen... all by itself.

Hey - how much time do I have :-|

seems like Migrane...

damn...!! worst ever that I have because of family history :(

drink the yolk-milk drink that AQ mention, it will make you sweat and gone will be your headache or go to sleep. Namaz do wonders too.

taqlee :(
where have you been:(??

bay wafaa log :(

hi cool!!!
i m here in cafe...

that makes me think, how much time do I have :-|

anyways, it seems to be migraine headache. let me google a remedy for it

busy :), do drop by once a while.

Uncle, reduce red meat if you have migraine in your genes.

AQ - looking at her joining date
and then analyzing her number of posts

I conclude that shez a multinicker :p

taqlee was one of my best flooding partner and pal in cafe' :(

one of those who when left, GS lost its charm

aik or solution haiiiiii......

wall par saar parlooooooooooooooooo...

;)

AQ is an oldie, likely joining before you.

okie
same for malik zulfi bhai billie walay

dekh liena walll masboot hooo or zara zoooooooooor say saar maarna

true.. I, taqlee and Zulfi used to flood in group:(