Re: Religious dancing on top of roofs on full moon nights
Psyah bro, didn’t you know that ritual makes the angels upset so they work hard telling Allah swt that this particular person needs more forgiveness…see the logic …sorry I didn’t mean to wink at you in that way …that was for Hareem :hinna:…
Psyah, this is a total discrimination I must say. Instead of supporting me in this ritual, you are making fun of me. I am gonna tell Hareem on you.
Peace TLK bhai
Yaar ... Mein ne to aap ka ehtaram kia hai ... by not mentioning names, now you have told everyone. Look mujh se bhool ho gaee hai Hareem ko na batana!
Before I was even a Mod, I used to call her Hareem Aapa .. out of pure respect. I know that she is much younger than me :p
Bhai I am not concerned about the apaa thingy ... I think you might be trying to derail my thread ... Oh wait this cafe ... nevermind ... what was I saying? Um yeah .... this dancing religious stuff is pure innovation if you ask me especially on full moon nights.
his dancing religious stuff is pure innovation if you ask me especially on full moon nights.
I am innocent until proven guilty. Prove it that its an innovation .. and yes Psyah .. lengthy cut and paste from Google is not just allowed, its encouraged, so please do not hesitate to do that ;p
but for the people who wish to take heed of this vile practice …
“Whosoever originates an innuendo in this matter of ours * that is not a part of it, will have it rejected.” [1]](Bid'ah - Wikipedia) [2]](Bid'ah - Wikipedia) In addition, the Qur’an (which Muslims believe is the word of God) states:
But **Maulana Googalvi **in his book says ***(on page 420) ***.. **those who make fun of your belief are only few inches away from you Googling and proving them wrong. **
and please dont forget the wisdom of those who dont know the ABCD of ABCD, as they often say .. O please give me a break*