Relax...

here’s the kangroo’s way of doing it:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/New12.jpg

One of the 50 ways to scare people in a computer lab: Draw a picture of a woman (or man) on a piece of paper and tape it to your monitor. Try to seduce it. Act like it hates you and then complain loudly that women (men) are worthless.

Kia Shtyle hai ...

LOL

I'm Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be

Rude Boyz Rulez

[This message has been edited by confused (edited May 28, 2002).]

answered.

[This message has been edited by confused (edited May 28, 2002).]

whats the deal here confused?? why did u edit my message!!?? can u mod guys see our passwords too??

One of the 50 ways to scare people in a computer lab: Draw a picture of a woman (or man) on a piece of paper and tape it to your monitor. Try to seduce it. Act like it hates you and then complain loudly that women (men) are worthless.

Big Bros is watching you,

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

and LM is watching you from the khirki

DMDP=Desi Moti Punjabi Murgee
Maharani jee di JAY HO!

obviosly .. so better not keep the same password as for ur email here .. never trust the admin

hayy wait a min …this suse looks like somebody i know…

mann…he’s gonna love to get my mail

Your Faith gives me strength
Your smiles wash away my sorrows
your touch heals my wounds
You are in my blood and my soul…
There is nothing more I want from this world but you my Messiah

looks quite relaxed doesn’t he.
he thinks, oh well I leave all the worries for human to deal with.

cheers

Looks more like a porn star to me :slight_smile:

hehehe…

**Zindagi khail hia
Khail main agar choot lag jayee to roona kaisa,
Kuch na payee to schakayat kaisi,
Aur jo kuch paya hia ose khoona kaisa **

ha ha ha ha gadhay pechllay jannam main is tara hota tha

this is cute!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif