Relationship between body and quality of sex life

Is there a relationship between a hot body and a good sex life? I mean do people with good bodies have a better or more fulfilling sex life? Or by the same token do people with not so good bodies not have as fulfilling sex lives?

Re: Relationship between body and quality of sex life

If by a ‘hot body’ you mean being in shape, then yes…

http://www.webmd.com/fitness-exercise/guide/eat-exercise-relax-sleep-your-way-to-better-sex

sex got nothing to do with anything. its like food for a hungry man. he'll eat anything/everything as long as he is hungry. he won't ask for chergha/haleem/nehari/beriyani/qorma/pulao/qoftay/naan/raita/salad/kheer/mithai/etc if you'll give him roti n piyaaz.

should be something like

eat-exercise-relax-sleep (mostly with ur colleagues, neighbor’s daughter/wife/sister/grandma/gr8grandma) -your-way-to-better-sex…

fit people cheat more than unfit ones. that is why the very first thing desi wives do is to make sure their fit suds become unfit duds in no time.

Yea I think there is definitely a strong relationship between both. I think a good and healthy body doesn’t only affect your sex life but the whole life.

http://www.bodybuildingforyou.com/articles-submit/ghf/better-sex-1.htm

I am not sure about this part in RED. Never read any study on it :smiley:

But i do agree with last part … :khumar:

Its called dil ki tassali nami :wink:

saray maslay hi dil ke hain spooky mian.

true ............... being physically fit means more chances to live a healthy life , all physically + mentally+ sexually

^ yeaahh.

so we start better swetting now:p

yeah probably a good incentive for u to work out............. but look at all of it's benefits

yea man there is a big relationshp btween a gud healthy body and sex life...may be hot is the wrng word to use..because hot means sumthng totally different!!
if ur partner is fat mota gend jesa ...gt a big tummy etc etc u will loose ur interst..most womn do complain abt their fat hubbies...nd specially abt the tummies :D

i agree syain paijaan, par dil hai keh maanta nahee, yah phir dil mangey aur ;)

Come on, they dont... When you are committed truly to someone for life, you tend to overlook such things, and thats what a marital relationship is all about. I do agree if you are physically fit, you will be better in the 'art' but that doesn't mean your spouse will love you more (or less).

…:halo:

The art of love making is a completely different subject. Love-making is not just a physical thing there is a lot more to it than that.

Loving someone out of compulsion or simply going through the motions and actually wanting to make love to someone because you find that person attract are two different things. There is a lot more fun and excitement in the latter, making your quality of sex life that much better.

^ I agree, but I was replying to someone saying how women are always complaining and loose interest if their hubby has a beer belly

yea trust me its true
even i wuld loose interest

wOw…so many sexperts… :chai: