Refreshing a chapter of gs :-)

NOT a very nice chapter, and many wont even KNOW it, few might REMEMBER it :wink: but it was there.. for a short time.. it was when the h.h.h.mr.confused was believed to be LIVING in img..

in the tone of arthur

BEFORE there was shobi’s chaddi, tadannn, background music

there was this chaddi-grabber music continues, flutes

whose grip was tight, and cold flute stops, piano plays

destinee called it ‘sharaarti kaka’, and madKaun wished if he STILL wore this dress 2day..

presenting u a forgotten chapter in gupshup’s history, confused in his awkward style #2: (no punn intended)

[thumb=H]confused-chaddi11826_5691213.JPG[/thumb]

i think this was AFTER the radio-gupistan series radio-show.. when i wanted something different to concentrate on..

hmmmmmm.. ah well.. :slight_smile: good/bad memories :k:

Re: Refreshing a chapter of gs :slight_smile:

mere chadddi :crying:

[thumb=H]chaddibacha6150_3656192.JPG[/thumb]

:dhimpak:

btw my chaddi is much betta :snooty:

have u NOT understand/looked at the picture? :roman:

no.. sumjhain na.. :konfused:

faizy… You were confused?

The one who had a custom title like… “I am insane” or something :konfused:

Re: Refreshing a chapter of gs :-)

:p

what is it with GS and chaddis:silly:

u want a chaddi avatar too jazzy :D

it wouldnt hurt:p

aur koi kaam nahi hai kabhi chaddee tey kabhi lota and god knows wats next :wink:

it would hurt a lot .. am tellin u YO :rotfl:

Get a 'jazzy' chaddi for Jazzoooo :D

GiZzy :dhimpak: thats what im talking about
Shobi :bailan:

you are confused bhai … faizan bhai ?:eek:

do u remember me by any chance .. cz as far as i remember .. we used to talk before … hehe :blush:

i remember u 4 da starz :blush: so, wots up yo :wink:

:hehe: still wanna try it :rotfl:

yeah i remember pretty much everyone 4dastarz .. infact i messaged u back in the img#2 thread.. :-)

how and where have u been?

bhai .. faizy. .. app aaj kal bohat free ho kya.. :blush: bolay to bhai.. kuch gs par party sharty karnay kaa.. bhangra party bolay to.. … :nuch: