Noor koyee larki thori... ghora hai...

Reema all the way..!!!

noor

Do u mean she looks like a horse? :0

yup.. and thats putting it nicely..

ghosts ghosttttttttttttttttts
serously they r both :yukh:

noor all the way, coz i liked her acting in the drama serial "Wardi" and she looked nice and simple. she also looks good in the dholna video.

Reema, I jus can't stand her voice, acting and her slutty dance steps. she has to get out of the industry, heared she is going into direction? Allah Khair karay.

both are crap ..

^thas not nice..

*Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~: *
^thas not nice..

I know,

just kidding, :)
but both are crap for sure....

chalo ithna maan laythay hai.. but then who do you think is worth liking?

Lollywood main?
bollywood main aur hollywood main?

chalo ithna maan laythay hai.. but then who do you think is worth liking?

Lollywood main?
bollywood main aur hollywood main?

New Models of Pakistan are way better than these twoo..
Zara Shaikha is Fine, so he Sara Chaudry and yes Urooj Nasir as well(< I never knew she could be this beautiful)...

Bollywood, Aish + some models...

Hollywood. I think her name is MgRyan or something,she was in a movie with Nicolage Cage, ( Cage was an Angel in that movie) I totally forget that movies name as wel..
and yes Jannifer Anniston is cute as well....

anything else Muniyaa jeee

That movie with meg and nic was city of angels. :)

both are :yukh::nook:

NOOR AND REEMA :yukh: :silly:

That movie with meg and nic was city of angels. :)

yeah I got it yesterday,...
so she is nice haan...

*Originally posted by coolmunda_2000: *

Reema, I jus can't stand her voice, acting and her slutty dance steps. .

have u seen noor dance? reema atleast dances with style,noor just seems like shes from another profession/industry.

OH

DID ANYONE HEAR THE NEWS OF NOORS MARRIAGE TO A HINDU GUY IN DUBAI. HEARD SHE MARRIED HIM AGAINST HER PARENTS WILL TO GET AWAY FROM THE INDUSTRY.

HER PARENTS DID NOT WANT TO LOSE THE GOLDEN GOOSE, NOOR SAYS BECAUSE HER EARNINGS WERE NOT WHAT THEY EXPECTED THEY WANTED HER TO DO A SIDELINE BUSINESS!?!?!?

SO THAT SHOWS THAT SHE WAS FROM THE OTHER PROFESSION .

WHAT I WOULD LIKE TO SAY IS IT THEIR FAULT IF THEY ARE BORN INTO SUCH COMMUNITIES, ITS ALL YOU SEE AND GROW UP LIKE THAT!

BOTH ...... ?/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/....... Stupid...

BUT.... Not Bad For Bad Purpose.... :D

what?

What?

I hate both of them