Reema the "Aishwarya Rai of Pakistan"?!

Reema Aishwarya of Pakistan?

Dil jalaney ke baat kertay ho...

Reema is no where near Aishwarya neither in acting nor in looks upper say whenever she (Reema) talks i feel like smashing my screen she is too "BANAWATEE" and "ARTIFICIAL" while talking and only other example i can fine is SYED NOOR.

these pictures of Reema are rele scary! From what I've seen of her on some interviews, she is indeed a pretty lady...these pictures don't do her justice...

I would love to see how many of you would find Reema pretty if she didn't have that white/pink complexion! That's all there is to her. Her acting, dancing, speeches everything is below par. There is no elegance to her dance. She looks more like she is vibrating. Dancing doesn't require you to jiggle or give jhatkas at every tiny little beat of music. What sort of a jahil says stuff like...ji meri bilkul baby pink skin hei..mein makeup nahi karti' in interviews??? Her type I guess, who have nothing better to offer. She likes to pretend she is a seasoned amma of lollywood who can give her expert advice on everything from how one should interact with others, what the techniques of good acting are and so on and so forth. She is complexed like the rest of lollywood actresses.

*Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *
I would love to see how many of you would find Reema pretty if she didn't have that white/pink complexion! That's all there is to her. Her acting, dancing, speeches everything is below par. There is no elegance to her dance. She looks more like she is vibrating. Dancing doesn't require you to jiggle or give jhatkas at every tiny little beat of music. What sort of a jahil says stuff like...ji meri bilkul baby pink skin hei..mein makeup nahi karti' in interviews??? Her type I guess, who have nothing better to offer. She likes to pretend she is a seasoned amma of lollywood who can give her expert advice on everything from how one should interact with others, what the techniques of good acting are and so on and so forth. She is complexed like the rest of lollywood actresses.

hmm...interesting..well I've never seen ne of the movies so I don't know about the dancing..but the only interview I've seen of hers was on Sunday ke Sunday and she seemed like a reasonable person in that...

http://www.hindustantimes.com/wfsf/high/2004/01.20/images/high540615.jpg

http://www.janubaba.com/wforum/uploads/platonic/C93_aat.jpg

V.S.

http://www.janubaba.com/wforum/uploads/umair16/63A_pak_concert_11.gif

http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/E/reeema21124_6674040.JPG

hmmmmmm i hope my pictures load first time i tried puttting pictures on if they don’t work can sum1 help me

oki they didn't work :(

and Chandbeti I"M RUDE????

look at ur comments your dissin reema just becuz she's pakistani.

sharaam ani chahiyay tum logo ko

*Originally posted by Decent 6Chora: *
Reema Aishwarya of Pakistan?

Dil jalaney ke baat kertay ho...

Reema is no where near Aishwarya neither in acting nor in looks upper say whenever she (Reema) talks i feel like smashing my screen she is too "BANAWATEE" and "ARTIFICIAL" while talking and only other example i can fine is SYED NOOR.

i guess u havent seen ASH talkin... i mean she is soo fake.. i hate her in film fare awards.. she was like.. i m thankful to wat eva. omg..anywayz.. no argue... but both of them SUCKS..

theres no need to get ur undies in a bunch every time someone has a different opinion than you...seriously it makes u look petty and childish because u resort to name calling instead of trying to prove your point...

And just because someone doesn't support Reema doesn't mean they're disloyal to Pak....its not like she's the pillar which Pakistan is based on

Personally..I think Ash has a definate edge over Reema but I have to agree with Desi Churail....they both suck

lolz :D u funny larki_punjaban.

and read othe ppls posts b4 u say sumthing to me

*Originally posted by PakCanada: *
oki they didn't work :(

and Chandbeti I"M RUDE????

look at ur comments your dissin reema just becuz she's pakistani.

sharaam ani chahiyay tum logo ko

If u are not rude then who is? Do u always need to get nasty when something regarding India comes up?

Look I don't give a damn about Reema being a pakistani and Ash being Indian or anything. You must be really blind.. Can't u see the difference between the two? I am saying all this from the pics provided in this thread. If u still feel Reema is better.. I have to say u have a very bad taste besides your bad attitude. You are biased and thus you think everyone is.

Sharam aapko aani chahiye janab! Always bad mouthing people for no apparent reasons other than them being Indians or supportive of India or rational in their thinking.

why don't u look at the pix i posted

uploading pictures doesn't seem to be working for me. :(
is there a way to upload pictures that are saved on my computer rather than websites?

PakC- That post was meant for everyone who takes this thing too personally...not just u, u just happened to be in the direction of my cannon fire :D...

Larki- when u click on Add Reply..scroll down until u see Attach File on the side...then there's a sign that says Click to Upload...use that..hope that helps :)

*Originally posted by larki_punjaban: *
PakC- That post was meant for everyone who takes this thing too personally...not just u, u just happened to be in the direction of my cannon fire :D...

Larki- when u click on Add Reply..scroll down until u see Attach File on the side...then there's a sign that says Click to Upload...use that..hope that helps :)

this is what i've been clicking:
1) "click here to upload" (a little screen pops up)
2) "browse" (i click on the file)
3) "open"
what do i do next??

*Originally posted by larki_punjaban: *
And just because someone doesn't support Reema doesn't mean they're disloyal to Pak....its not like she's the pillar which Pakistan is based on

Exactly, thats what I wanted to say too!

Nadia Khan’s the best :k:

*Originally posted by irem: *
i agree that our pakistani actresses r way more better looking than indian actresses...

pk actresses have natural beauty...and especially reema..have u seen her performance on stage..better than any ash in the world...

[thumb=E]reema120923_6962705.JPG[/thumb]

ahan! And you have seen Aishwarya Rai live on stage too, thus u are so confidently making the above statement?

And what do u mean by "natural" beauty? The "baby pink skin" minus good features?

Hey are u people gonna get a gift or prize or something from these 2 ladies hunh?

C'mon people everybody has likes and dislikes why arguing over nothing?

Take a chill pill! :)

*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *
ahan! And you have seen Aishwarya Rai live on stage too, thus u are so confidently making the above statement?

And what do u mean by "natural" beauty? The "baby pink skin" minus good features?

natural beauty meaning un ko apni kali skin pai thas logoon ka makeup nahi lagana parta.

actually u know what forget it u gonna keep dissing paksitanis and i don't wanna argue anymore.