Reema set to wed married man

Re: Reema set to wed married man

There is a reason why so many people talk about Reema and some other Lollywood actresses the way they do.

I cannot go into details here, but i know her reputation is factually accurate.
Lets just say she gets around.

I think PCG is a big Reema Fan :p

You are some guy on the internet who is claiming that she's not a good person. Let me ask you, how good are you? Sticks and stones, luv.

I don't think some guy on the internet insisting that her reputation is really bad is proof enough that it is, nor is it proof enough that any rumor spread about her that is negative is automatically true. Its possible you have slept with her...doesn't mean everyone has.

I’m not talking about whether I am a good person or not, I may be horrible, that’s not the point, this thread is not about me.

Nor am I some guy on the internet spreading rumours, these things are already well known in Pak, why do you think people were making comments about her ‘reputation’ before i did?

This is not the type of thing where you can say ‘i’ll believe it when i see it’.
You need to realize what goes on in Pak, what she gets up to, they are more than just rumours.

Your defence is like someone saying ‘just because there are rumours that politicians,police,generals,etc are corrupt, doesn’t mean they are’

Defending her in regards to this particular issue is just banging your head against a wall.

Who cares. Funny to see how people get worked up over such petty issues. People who are dissing her, and the people who are out to protect her.

Oh please. You've just admitted that your knowledge comes from what is "well known in pak".

Pakistan is a country of the biggest gossipers in this world. Unless you've seen some guy's dick going str8 into Reema, then I don't think you are in any position to talk. Furthermore, in the event that you did see anything like that, the Sharia asks you not to spread rumors but to report her to authorities so she can be put to trial.

You're the same kid who talks about religion so much. You ought to know these things. Shame on you for spreading rumors about a female. No wonder people are doing anything and everything to run out of that country.

Somebody post pictures of Reema and Meera. Thanks.

I dont know anything about her except for she is a film actress and is very pretty.

All these people talking about her this way. Who gives you a right? It's not about 'supporting' anyone. Even if I come to know about a guy or a girl who has a bad reputation, I never comment or spread it further cz it's none of my business. It is between that person and God. And I am not God to judge them.

All of you should be ashamed of yourself. You guys have absolutely no shame to pass these comments about another human (even if anyone of you has watched her comitting sin from a distance of 2 inches). You all must be ashamed of yourself.

And whoever has a doubt on a visa cant be obtained by a single lady for Umrah/Hajj. My mom went to perform hajj alone cz my father could not find time to go with her. So, just like this is possible, her being as pure as an angel is possible.

Instead you all may end up in hell for 'dicussing' her in this manner without her knowledge. Even if she is a sinner, it is between her and her God and it does not secure a right for all of you to talk about her the way you do.

Live and let live.

Meera

http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/C/m1.JPG

???

Her dhobi didn’t iron her clothes!!!

Now, post a pic of Reema. I want to compare both khawateens.

^ pics of reema

BTW in my opinion Meera is much better. :)

PyariCgudia, I agree what you saying in response to respecting everyone, regardless of who they are, I also agree that never blame on someone unless you have seen something in front of your eyes. Also who are we to judge people. We need to look inside ourself, doesn’t mean that topic is not about us, or discussion is not about us, why we jump on conclusions so quick.

At the same time I think sister you should think its month of Ramadan and we should not use the language you used. I am sure you know what I mean.

Also are you trying to say, rumours don’t spread in western countries? US, UK, all europe…I am not sure if you have lived in that country ever, but there is a lot more respect for women our there then here. I am talking about majority of people, here you have a protection of Law definately, if it was the same case in Pakistan, then situation would be different.

A sister comes to my home wearing full Hijaab to teach my kid and wife Quran and she tells us stories everyday, how she gets humiliated everyday almost by some young kids on her way to our home. We live in unfortunate world.

But I do agree with you, we should respect ladies and we should always think, how would our prophet (PBUH) would have responded to this kind of discussion? And guys please don’t tell me to go away and preach somewhere else, because after Earthquake if we still haven’t learned, then when on earth we going to learn…

RESPECT everyone, how you know they maybe much better then you in the eyes of God.

you could have said that " a married man set marry reema", zahir hai banday ki marzi hai tau donon ki shaadi ho rahee hai, anyway its good that she'z getting married at last.

Same kid who talks about religion?! I have never made a single post about religion. what you on about?check your head :rolleyes:

Anyways in case you haven’t noticed, nobody is passing judgement on her, they are simply talking baout what is already known. As I said, I and many,many others know her reputation to be factually accurate. Can’t you read between the lines?

As for seeing ‘someones dick go into her’ (as you so eloquently put it :rolleyes: ), you too can see the same if you are willing to pay her 1 lakh (although her prices may have gone up).

There is no use saying she doesn’t do what people know for a fact she does, just because she’s your fav actress.

You actually think I should have ‘reported her to the authorities so she can be put on trial’?! Have you actually ever lived in Pakistan?!

You are very, very naive and really don’t seem to kow at all all what actually happens in Pakistan

There is no use keeping your head in the sand.

Lahola wala qoat, at some of the replies.

will have to do wodhu again :mad:

Reema should just 'gracefully' withdraw from the showbiz scene (wonder if she can do that with those awful flicks behind her) , admitting that she totally lacks the talent to act OR to direct and move on to totally concentrate on somehow sustaining her "marriage" or whatever that is.

Unfortunately in the ‘Islamic Republic of Pakistan’, people are ‘religious’ in public, but what goes behind closed doors is as sordid as the so called ‘satan’ west

The Real Deal, you still have not put forward any proof other than "what everyone knows goes on".

You DO NOT know what the real situation is. She might never have been a prostitute. She might have been a prostitute years ago, and stopped, and done her best to repent. You really don't have a clue as to what is going on. So therefore, unless if you yourself have paid 1 lakh to sleep with her and then actually subsequently slept with her, you are in no position to talk. Even if your best friend paid 1 lakh and slept with her, you still have no proof because your best friend could be lying.

Therefore, its best to leave these matters in God's hands, instead of going around and acting like the police of morality. First look at your own sins, i'm sure you have enough on your own plate to worry about, as do we all.

Given that this topic is seriously being misunderstood, I request moderators to fix the title so as not to confuse people and spread senseless cheap commercialized rumors about celebrities. This is not the national enquirer.