I really don't understand whats all the hype about
So what if he's Salman khan or Shahrukh or wateva.... Reema is a renowned and one of the most recognizable personality of our media. How can she be so cheap even to ask him or anyone for an autograph...
has anyone seen a "real life" indi actress. I have seen. I saw Priyanka and Ashwariya and they were so proud when it came to signing autographs or even asking a international star to come n stand with them for a pic, and our people are dyeing for all those Indian bolly craps
But it's not me who drools over some 45+ steroid-taking, has-been actor who is more famous for his rigid retro dance moves than actual acting. Reema and co need to quit the whole aman ki asha thing. Its gone too far.
drooling over someone is not a bad thing...u dont like him fine but u cant stop someone else from liking him...no comments on reemaz aman ki asha as i dont know much about it.
Now that the "cleavage" confusion is over, ...phew..., did she or did she not get that da*n autograph. If not, then it is really humiliating. Stupid Reema. No one thought that these Lollywood lasses were very smart or savvy. Our TV girls should move into movies and give the Indian girls some real competition. Anyway, let Veena Mailk and Nirma start making fun of Reema and let the parodies start on Hum Sab Umeed Say Hain. BTW how will they even discuss "cleavage" on Pak Media in more "appropriate" terms ? Reema is surely in an embarrassing position now. She will have to stay away from all the morning shows for a while now where she is a permanent fixture. What about the promotion stops for her upcoming file KHHZ ?
drooling over someone is not a bad thing...u dont like him fine but u cant stop someone else from liking him...no comments on reemaz aman ki asha as i dont know much about it.
Lol no-one's stopping you from liking him (and being so vocal about it)...just do the drooling in the bollywood section.
bilkul theek kaha bhai Tillo
mairi pyari reema aisa nahi kar sakti
BTW confusion tu kabhi kabhi mujhay bhi ho jati hay apnay body parts kay baray main, seedha ulta, uss baychari nay ghalat taraf ishara kar diya tu kaun sa ghazab ho gaya
Now who had asked our beloved reema to go bananas after seeing a bollywood actor? nice gesture of grabbing her heart on her right breast.. long live haji sahiba!
its totally fine if a person doesnot like a bollywood star since everybody has their own choice..my response just came following the way u were replying. ;)