Reema Khans kartoot

ditto

Re: Reema Khans kartoot

cant be true! probably some other reema khan :/

REEMA KHAN DENIES CLEAVAGE AUTOGRAPGH INCIDENT WITH SALMAN KHAN

“Salman Khan fan base grows bigger whenever he takes his shirt off. This time his conquest is Pakistani actress Reema Khan. His charity event in Dubai for his organisation Being Human was a success. Apart from the cricket match with the Pakistani.
Pakistani actress Reema Khan grabbed the shirt and wanted Salman to sign it. She initially insisted naughtily that Salman should sign the autograph on her cleavage but Salman refused.
According to Reema Khan, “I never asked Salman Khan to autograph my cleavage. I am a responsible person and will never make such frivilous statements. I asked him for an autograph which I could keep forever and pointed to my heart. Some members of the press mistook that gesture and reported that I wanted him to autograph my cleavage.”
Reema Khan added that she is looking forward to working and producing Bollywood films. “Bollywood is one of the biggest film industries in the World. Bollywood produces more than double the number of films produced in Hollywood.
She has threatened to sue the paper which first carried the report, say sources close to Reema Khan.”

well it sounds like she aint lying...well god knows....salman is like really really really really handsome so i can understand reema going all gaga over him however she should have used her senses regarding the autograph (if she did ask him to sign it on her CLEAVAGE)

Offcourse she didnt ask him to sign her cleavage.
Indian media waluN ke paas aur koi dhann ki khabar tau hoti nahiN hai,
so they thought lets bring up some masala,
you know, awam ko khush karne ke liye

Reema: I didn’t ask Salman to autograph my cleavage

Indian Media is Effin’ DISGUSTING.

I didn’t ask Salman to autograph my cleavage: Reema

Pakistani actress-turned-director and producer has denied that she asked Salman Khan to autograph her cleavage. In an interview to a Pakistani TV channel, she termed the reports as baseless and mere gossip and threatened legal action.

According to Reema Khan, “I never asked Salman Khan to autograph my cleavage. I am a responsible person and will never make such frivilous statements. I asked him for an autograph which I could keep forever and pointed to my heart. Some members of the press mistook that gesture and reported that I wanted him to autograph my cleavage.”

In an exclusive interview to this reporter, Reema Khan emphatically stated that she has been misquoted and mis- interpreted by the media. “I would never make such an irresponsible statement. The entertainment press as usual loves cooking up stories, ” said Reema Khan.

Reema Khan added that she is looking forward to working and producing Bollywood films. “Bollywood is one of the biggest film industries in the World. Bollywood produces more than double the number of films produced in Hollywood.

India is a huge film audience and the numbers are growing day by day. With a co-operative censor board and the massive reach of the internet media, Indian audiences are second to none, ” she added.

She has threatened to sue the paper which first carried the report, say sources close to Reema Khan.

http://www.santabanta.com/cinema.asp?pid=37237

Re: Reema: I didn't ask Salman to autograph my cleavage

yes they are disgusting.
retards

Re: Reema: I didn't ask Salman to autograph my cleavage

Once again the pathetic indian media use filthy tactics to degrade our media personalities. Pakistani celebrities should boycott bollywood.

Have u gone blind??

no i am not surely u r.

The reason why girls go gaga over him is because he is a bollywood actor.
Otherwise he isnt that khaas,

lol if thats the case then girls would have been going all gaga over every bolly actor including tushaar kapoor.

rest is your opinion ;)

why the hell did she pointed at her heart ,stupid women..didnt she knew that the whole media is watching her,didnt she knew that it ll make a big fuss.:smack:
abb lai lai ja kai autograph,she herself is a star in her country ussai autograph lainai ki paree kiya thii:aj:

And here I thought that she was a star herself.

DUH!

Not anymore................ in my eyes.

But it's not me who drools over some 45+ steroid-taking, has-been actor who is more famous for his rigid retro dance moves than actual acting. Reema and co need to quit the whole aman ki asha thing. Its gone too far.

^^ What??? So she is a part of the hypocritic deal 'aman ki sh!t'? Ew stinks. What chunks of money make you do.

Bull crap

and who believes in indian paper?

umm yeah guys get over it :rolleyes: Stop wrecking your heads over people who don’t know u and don’t give a damn about u

^ hahahaha you do realize you are posting in the showbiz forum ??

yeah, blame it on bloody indians.....only an abnormal female will point towards her heart while asking for an autograph.....and why did sallu bhai refuse???